Aussicht aus dem Schlafzimmer unter dem Dach
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
5 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
We rent our small but fine Maissonette apartment in Schonach. The apartment is equipped with everything you need. The surrounding area offers everything you should and should experience in a Schwarzwaldtrip.
translated by Google

Wir vermieten unsere kleine aber feine Maissonette FeWo in Schonach. Die Wohnung ist mit allem ausgestattet, was man so braucht. Die Umgebung bietet alles, was man in einem Schwarzwaldtrip so alles erleben möchte und sollte.

The space

The apartment on the 3rd floor (no elevator) offers 2 bedrooms, a large living-dining area with balcony and a bathroom. In the living room is a large pull-out couch available, which can once again be offered 1 sleeping space. In the attic there is a double bed. Under the roof it is low but very cozy and due to a roof window it is also not hot in the summer.
translated by Google

Die Wohnung im 3. OG (kein Aufzug) bietet 2 Schlafzimmer, einen großen Wohn-Essbereich mit Balkon und ein Badezimmer. Im Wohnzimmer ist eine große ausziehbare Couch vorhanden, womit nochmals 1 Schlafplatz geboten werden kann.
Im Dachgeschoss befindet sich ein Doppelbett. Unter dem Dach ist es niedrig aber sehr gemütlich und aufgrund eines Dachfensters wird es auch nicht heiß im Sommer.

Guest access

One of the bedrooms is under the roof. This is accessible via a small steep staircase. Under the roof it is comfortable but a bit low, since the ceiling height is not very high.
translated by Google

Eines der Schlafzimmer befindet sich unterm Dach. Dieses ist über ein kleine steile Treppe erreichbar. Unterm Dach ist es gemütlich aber etwas nieder, da die Deckenhöhe nicht sehr hoch ist.

Interaction with guests

I will be at your disposal during your stay. However not on site, but from the nearby Freiburg. Since we live 50km away and work, we are not able to be on the spot.
translated by Google

Während des Aufenthalts stehe ich ihnen als Ansprechpartnerin zur Verfügung. Allerdings nicht vor Ort, sondern aus dem nahegelegenen Freiburg. Da wir 50km entfernt wohnen und berufstätig sind, ist es uns nicht möglich vor Ort zu sein.

Other things to note

It is important to close all windows on departure. Especially under the roof.
translated by Google

Es ist wichtig, bei Abreise alle Fenster zu schließen. Vor allem unter dem Dach.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Nicht Behindertengerecht, kein Kinderbett/Babybett vorhanden.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - die Wohnung befindet sich im 3. Stockwerk. Es gibt keinen Aufzug.

Cancellations

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Paul User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 95 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jose Vicente User Profile
July 2017
The aparment has a perfect location to visit black forest. It is in a little town and you'll love every little town you will visit there. Melanie is great and she help if you need something.

Michael User Profile
October 2016
Wonderful place, recommend. The hostess is very kind!

Alex User Profile
September 2016
Everything as advertised. Good location with a car. Best value for your money around. Clean and very nice, bed sheets were provided. Fantastic view out the small balcony. The only drawback was the bad weather, but this you cannot buy for the money. Highly recommended. Definitely want to come back again.

Ofer User Profile
August 2016
Very nice apartment, clean and comfortable. Beautiful surrounding nature. Nice location. Many thanks.

Joan User Profile
August 2016
The appartment is exactly as it appears in the website. The location is Ok and the appartment is small but enough for the 4 of us.

Barbara User Profile
July 2016
Myself and three friends had a great stay. Everything we needed was there and the view from the little balcony was great.

Freiburg, GermanyJoined in December 2013
Melanie User Profile
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings