Skip to content
Entire flat

Comfortable flat in Madrid downtown

Comfortable flat in Madrid downtown

6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
6 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath

Live in Puerta de Toledo neighborhood, only 15 minutes walking from Plaza Mayor and Puerta del Sol, no need to take public transport.
Surrounded by shops, supermarkets, banks, and parks
Fully equipped, so you can feel at home.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron
Hair dryer
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Accessibility

Elevator in Building

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Nan User Profile
Nan
March 2016
Madrid is boring and the flat is sooo small and the heat didnot work many time. Terrible experience but the friend of the host is really warm-hearted!
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
You leave the kitchen burned and tried to hide it, also leave the flat so dirty, and touched the heater instead of calling us, that produced a disturb on it so we had to call the technician to solve it. And if you did not liked Madrid it is not my fault, tht is not a reason for say you did not like the flat too.
March 2016
Huw User Profile
Huw
March 2016
The apartment was easy to get to from the Airport using the metro to Porta del Toledo, and is a short walk from there. One thing to know is that you are looking for number 10 and not 11 as stated on the listing address! Ricardo met us at the apartment on behalf of Isabel and h…
Isabel User Profile
Response from Isabel:
Thanks Huw, it was my pleasure to offer you our apartment. I am very happy that you had a brilliant time in Madrid, an so I wish you to continue :) All the best.
March 2016
Yujie User Profile
Yujie
April 2018
Very good trip in Madrid, the appartement is near to the center of the city, clean and quiet. Isabel respond quickly and enthusiastic. But the wifi is not so quick enough.
Christine User Profile
Christine
February 2018
Isabels place is really good for a short stay. It has separate sleeping rooms and a small kitchen and bathroom. Everything was not 100% clean but also not super bad. The Check-In and communication was easy most of the time. Also the location is not as bad, we took the metro becau…
Kevin User Profile
Kevin
January 2018
Book if you want a perfect location. Not the most modern appartement but that wasn't important for our stay. Communication, checking in and out was perfect!
佳 User Profile
January 2018
Very good
Eileen User Profile
Eileen
June 2017
Isabel is very nice! Great communication. The apartment is just as described and a short walk to the center. She is very informative and helpful when we had questions to ask. Isabel was also flexible with the check in and check out. Overall, I recommend this stay. Bathroom was v…

Hosted by Isabel

Madrid, SpainJoined in February 2015
Isabel User Profile
116 Reviews
Soy alegre, me gusta conocer gente nueva y viajar! De mente abierta, mis hobbies estan orientados a la vida alternativa.
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings