the WC , the shower is in a seperate room.Balkon with hammock
Privatzimmer in Wohngemeinschaft
Privatzimmer in Wohngemeinschaft


Private room

2 Guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Es ist unsere wohnung seit Jahren,immer wieder verändert
und viel dort erlebt,ganz verschiedener art.
We are living in this flat for years, there is a lot of storys inside..

Guest access

Kitchen, Shower, Toilet

Interaction with guests

When my Roommate Solene is there, you can talk to her :)


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £11 / night after the first guest
Weekend Price: £22 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Availability
14 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roberta Waris User Profile
January 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Cliona User Profile
November 2015
I had a lovely stay in Klara's apartment. The flat is in an excellent location and I felt very at home! I loved how eclectic and unusual the flat was, everything I needed was there. Unfortunately the girls weren't there so I didn't really get to meet them, but seemed very helpful and friendly! Brilliant stay, would recommend. Thanks!

Helen User Profile
September 2015
This apartment was exactly what I needed for my trip to Berlin. Central, friendly neighbours and well priced. I stayed in Klara's room nearly a month- mostly the apartment was empty so I had the space to myself! The apartment is a little haphazard- the door was a little dodgy and it wasn't exceptionally clean but if you are used to share house living and not too fussy I would highly recommend staying here (great location in hip Neukölln and reasonably priced). I only met Klara on the final night of my stay but she is very kind! Klara's boyfriend met me with the key on arrival, I was shown how to work the washing machine etc etc and was easy to contact when I needed to get in touch with Klara (she was overseas). Would definitely stay here again.

Berlin, Germany · Joined in August 2015
Klara User Profile

Hallo ich bin Klara und komme aus Berlin-Neukölln und vermiete mein WG-Zimmer plus Balkon (nur von meinem Zimmer zugänglich) in einer 2-Zimmer Wohnung mit Küche, Bad und Dusche. Ich bin gebürtige Neuköllnerin und wenn ihr Fragen, habt wo ihr am besten Essen, trinken und ausgehen könnt bin ich genau der richtige Ansprechpartner und helfe euch gerne. Meine WG- Mitbewohnerin ist Musikerin und Puppenspielerin und beruflich viel unterwegs. In der Wohnung eher zum quatschen und kochen anzutreffen. Die Wohnung liegt mitten im angesagten Teil Neuköllns. Dem Weserkiez. Ihr seit zu Fuss in 5 Minuten am U-Bhf Herrmanplatz und nach Kreuzberg sind es auch nur 10 Minuten zu Fuss

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.