Area comuneArea comune
Shared mixed room in the center of Milan!
Shared mixed room in the center of Milan!
8 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
2 baths
8 guests
1 bedroom
8 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We rent beds in 8 bed dorm in the center of Milan, 1 minute walking from the main commercial street Corso Buenos Aires, 10 minutes walking from main train station and 30 mins walking to Duomo cathedral.
Shared bathroom, breakfast included.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £32 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

37 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Benedict User Profile
August 2017
Nice hostel with nice people, only downside was that the room was quite hot and had no air con

Mary Ann User Profile
December 2016
Great hostel. Lovely facilities. Good WiFi. Clean and safe. Staff very helpful and informative.

Ally User Profile
July 2016
It was overall really good but the bathroom was worse so please sort that out .

Jeff User Profile
October 2017
Easy place to stay.

Saiteja User Profile
September 2017
Its a really good place. Bright, ambient 24hrs bar. Nice staff. There could be more photos showing the exact size of the room. Except that, it is close to metro station, you can meet friendly people there, perfect for short stays.

Juan User Profile
April 2017
100% recommended, I stayed there for 2 nights. The front desk guys are amazing, there's a social room for drink a beer and watch a movie. The cleaning is great and beds are good.

Jakob Andreas User Profile
April 2017
This was my first AirBnB travel, and it worked out great. Very good service. You have to make your own bed and breakfast, but the concept is «do it yourself» which is a great solution for a budget travel.

Milan, ItalyJoined in March 2012
Claudio User Profile

I'm a sociable person. I like to make new friendships and visit new places.
I like to travel, eat good food. I like movies and music.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings