Skip to content
Night time viewLiving room / Kitchen Island
Shared room in apartment

DT, Bright n Cozy, and Gay Friendly

Matthew User Profile
Matthew

DT, Bright n Cozy, and Gay Friendly

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.

My apartment is bright and has a great view. I am actually located across from Sherbourne Subway station (literally across the street). My place has an artistic touch with much of my photography work hanging around. I have everything you need to cook a great meal.

ATTENTION*****DOG on premise. There is dog hair and no matter how much it is cleaned there will always be dog hair. HE WILL get into your stuff if its not properly secured which includes things like toothbrushes, cream, makeup.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
TV

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 floor mattress

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years) - My place is not infant proofed (I have sharp cornered tables etc).
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 1PM

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

Availability

94 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Ashley User Profile
Ashley
January 2018
Matthew and his dog were both very friendly. The place is clean, well furnished, and very conveniently located next to a subway stop and bus stops. Communication was clear and prompt, with a smooth check-in and accurate description of the place. Overall, a great base from which t…
Annabel User Profile
Annabel
September 2017
Very accommodating host, good location and a cute dog as a bonus!
Tom User Profile
Tom
September 2018
Matthew's one of the nicest guys I've met on airbnb. Great host. Highly recommended!
Finn User Profile
Finn
September 2018
awesome place for a good price. matthew feels like more of a friend than a host. his dog is very friendly and brightens the place even more
Matthew User Profile
Response from Matthew:
Hey Finn, Thats the nicest thing anyone has said to me! I am so glad. Thats the experience I always want to give
September 2018
Shaner User Profile
Shaner
May 2018
Small space but Matt is a great guy with adorable puppies. Overall very satisfied!
Paolo User Profile
Paolo
April 2018
Matthew is a very good guy and we liked stay in his cozy house. The house is very close to subway and in you want walk, downtown is far only 30 mins. We liked his dog, very funny. ++
Graham User Profile
Graham
April 2018
Matthew was very helpful and accomodating to our schedule. He made sure we had all the information we needed in advance. Very cute dog.

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Matthew

Toronto, CanadaJoined in April 2015
Matthew User Profile
109 Reviews
Verified
Im a 27yo professional fashion and entertainment photographer. I have a little 5 year old shih-tzu in which I have taught to sit, lay down, roll over and play dead. He's kind of my soul mate (one of those people) lol. Life is short - be adventurous, be kind to everyone, and love…
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings

Things to do near this home