Bright friendly cozy room
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

In this cozy room you can relax from the fascinating sightseeing of this great capital and sleep in the celestial bed!

To the next bus stop it is only 3 minutes on foot, to the heart of Berlin both by S-Bahn and by car only between 20 and 30 minutes.

The space

Bright friendly cozy room, in a modern terraced house, cozy bed, desk, WLAN, TV, cheerful palm tree :)

Guest access

Wi-Fi, TV, bathroom with bathtub

Interaction with guests

I take care of their interests, give tips regarding sightseeing and excursions. Am contact person.

Other things to note

I have a super friendly dog, a Shiba Inu who is more of a cat.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Family/Kid Friendly
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £5
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 11AM - 11PM
Check out by 12AM (midnight)

Friendly and careful :)

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Brian User Profile
May 2017
Angelika's place is splendid. Everything is warm and beautiful. The house is beautifully decorated. The bed is very comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet. There are two lovely walled in gardens -- one in the front, and one in the back. Comfy sofas and comfy chairs. Angelika was very helpful. I highly recommend this place.

Travis User Profile
April 2016
I felt very welcomed as soon as I arrived, Angelika shows warm hospitality and is a very interesting person to get to know over some hot tea. I stayed hear to start off my Germany experience and it was a very good start. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a warm and friendly place to stay with a warm and very nice host.

Bernhard User Profile
May 2016
Der Aufenthalt bei Angelika, war sehr angenehm. Alles ganz unkompliziert. Angelika ist eine sehr angenehme Gastgeberin, die dich auch mal zu einer Tasse Tee einlädt. Bus zur S- Bahn, ist gleich vor der Türe. Ruhige Wohngegend. Ich komme gerne wieder.

Immanuel User Profile
March 2016
Mein Aufenthalt bei Angelika in Berlin war sehr angenehm. Die Gastgeberin ist eine sehr freundliche und fröhliche Person, mit der man sich bei einer Tasse Tee nett unterhalten kann. Das Haus ist warm und gemütlich eingerichtet, samt einem sehr kuscheligen Hund. Das Zimmer war wie beschrieben: hell und sauber mit einem angenehmen großen Bett. Fazit: Ich komme gerne wieder einmal :)

Merlin User Profile
March 2016
Insgesamt war ich 2 Wochen bei Angelika und habe mich durchweg sehr willkommen und wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer ist großzügig,hell und freundlich. In der Wohnung durfte ich mich frei bewegen und auch die Küche mitbenutzen. Angelika ist eine sehr aufgeschlossene und freundliche Gastgeberin, mit der man auch mal gemütlich zusammen sitzen kann. Ich würde jederzeit sehr gerne wieder bei ihr unterkommen.

Merlin User Profile
March 2016
Bei Angelika könnte ich mich wie zu Hause fühlen. Ich durfte mich frei in der Wohnung bewegen und alles mitbenutzen. Die Wohngegend ist ruhig und in der Nähe ist ein schöner Park/Wald. Man hat hier gute Parkmöglichkeiten. Ganz in der Nähe ist auch eine Bushaltestelle, mit der man schnell am S-Bahnhof Zehlendorf ist.

Marius User Profile
February 2016
Das Zimmer ist ganz klar weiterzuempfehlen. Ich habe mich über meinen Aufenthalt von zwei Wochen sehr wohlgefühlt, alles war sehr unkompliziert und Angelika war eine super Gastgeberin!

Berlin, GermanyJoined in July 2012
Angelika User Profile

I am from Salzburg, Austria, live in Berlin, Germany. I like to travel and the arts, sports, reading, quantum physics, writing, reading. I have my own children's book publishing company

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings