View from the balcony doorLap pool for you to relax at.
Cosy place~ Just opp Bartley MRT
Cosy place~ Just opp Bartley MRT


Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 Bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Why book a room when u can book an apt?
* Full Condo facilities (lap pool, children's pools, gym, spa pods, etc
* 1 Queen bed, 1 sofa-bed, rain shower
* Refrigerator, washer, dryer, microwave oven, ironing board
* Beside and Opp MRT Station (2 exits)

The space

Cosy and private bedroom.
The sofa can be used as sofa-bed if you have additional guests. (Pls inform during booking.) Light cooking allowed. No smoking please. Appreciate clean and tidy guests. Minimum 6 months stay or longer is preferred. Great for students, work attachments or single professionals.

Guest access

Free Access to pools and gym. No parties allowed. Thanks.

Interaction with guests

I'm contactable via phone call or message. Just feel free to leave me a message and I'll get back to you soonest.

Other things to note

Pls help to throw your own trash in the chute outside the house at the end of each day. Tks.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £47
Security Deposit: £175
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

No parties, please as neighbours will not tolerate noise. :)
Additional charges will be levied if you bring guests over.
No massive cooking.
If weekly cleaning is required, do inform me. Charges apply.


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews


Rei User Profile
April 2017
Julie's place is really recommended! The condo is a big development with many facilities and greeneries. The unit is clean and spacious, also very convenient to go everywhere. Thanks, Julie.

Jerry User Profile
April 2017
Julie's place is very nice, I would highly recommend.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews

Singapore · Joined in August 2015
Julie User Profile

Hi, I'm an educator and enjoy travelling during holidays. I enjoy living as a local in countries which I visit. Budget yet private and homey places are my key conditions when I look for accommodation. I enjoy quite a variety of cuisine ranging from Chinese, Japanese to Western, Italian, Spanish and Mexican. So far, Airbnb's hosts have been very hospitable and helpful and I'm grateful for this experience. :)

Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.