Aircon - 24hr chk-in 15mins Arpt/CBD - PRIVATE APT
Aircon - 24hr chk-in 15mins Arpt/CBD - PRIVATE APT
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

24hr checkin!! Our studio apartment was built specifically for Airbnb travellers . Opposite parklands in a ultra quiet street , 15mins from Brisbane CBD. Built late 2015 with all modern appliances . Would suit couples / commuters / corporates . Designed by travellers for travellers . We hope our space has everything you need. Unlimited wifi !!

The space

Very private - clean & modern . Brand new with all modern fittings. Comfortable and private .
1 queen bed & double sofa bed .
Kitchen - washing machines and clothes line -full size fridge freezer & Nespresso machine .

Guest access

Private Studio apartment and courtyard .
We will give guests access codes to make check in at your own time 24hrs a day , perfect for those flying in from a international flights .

Interaction with guests

We give all our guests as much space freedom and privacy as we can however we are just a text msg away (5mins)

Other things to note

The unit is perfect for 2 people however we have a fold out couch that can accommodate another 2 ppl - it's a tight squeeze but 4 ppl in total can save you $$ in air cond.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £58 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

No smoking indoors - comfortable outdoor area provided .
Pets outside - courtyard is fully fenced .
Max occupants 4 people .
Please be courteous to others who live in the complex.
No candles please !
And most importantly enjoy your stay !


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Jan 31, 2018 the minimum stay is 3 nights.

99 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katherine User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was first class. Really great use of space, loved the large shower, comfy bed, extremely large fridge (with ice maker) and outside area! Was exactly what we wanted and more!!

Adele User Profile
August 2016
Exactly as described and as pictures. Had everything we needed. A tiny bit small for us 2 adults and 2 children but for the two nights, it totally served its purpose...with no problems. Thanks, would definitely use again.

Mike User Profile
December 2015
Nick's studio apartment was perfect. All nice and modern fittings and appliances in a quiet area. Perfect for single travellers or couples. Nick's communication was excellent too! I would definitely recommend and use this apartment again in the future.

Westcott User Profile
October 2017
Great location and value for money.

Anna Liza User Profile
September 2017
Great space with basic amenities that all travellers need. Clean and neat place. Friendly and effective host

Byron & Florence User Profile
September 2017
Awsome spot enjoyed our stay great host

Dimitris User Profile
September 2017
Beautiful condo for an awesome price. I'd definitely recommend it to travellers who want easy access to get to the Gold Coast, Sunshine, or the Australia Zoo.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Brisbane, AustraliaJoined in May 2013
Nick User Profile

Hi I'm nick , and welcome to our place ! Along with Gerry we are always available to assist and make your stay as comfortable as possible .

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Nick’s place.
Nick
Nick and Morgan help host.
Nick
Morgan

The neighbourhood

Similar listings