Front of the houseGarden
Comfortable bedroom sleeps 3

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

We have a bright and cosy big bedroom. It has a day bed that can be turned into a double bed and another single bed. In the room there is also a bigh wardrobe with drawers, a big bookshelf and a small desk.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £30
Weekend Price £60 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Strictly non smoking.
House needs to be quiet after 8pm (when children are sleeping)
No extra guests allowed
Electrical switches must be switched off when not in the room (chargers f.i)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Alf User Profile
August 2016
Steve and Mariona were awesome! We actually stayed in the loft which comfortably slept 3 and has an en suite bathroom. Quick connection to Paddington Station made getting downtown easy. I would stay here again in a heart beat :)
Mariona User Profile
Response from Mariona:
Thank you Alf! We hope you had a great trip around Europe!
August 2016

Gabrielle User Profile
July 2016
Mariona and her family were very welcoming and accommodating.

This host has 4 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Mariona User Profile

Hello! We are a family with two young children. Our little boy is 6 and our daughter is 4. We are a friendly family and we enjoy having like minded people staying in our home. Both Steve and myself enjoy fitness and socialising with friends in our free time.

Languages: Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings