Couch, guitar and paintingWe love flowers
Sunny 65m2 apartment 9min from ctr
Sunny 65m2 apartment 9min from ctr
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our apartment is fully furnished and has a sunny South orientated balcony. It is situated in the 'Dapperbuurt', a hip, vibrant neighbourhood, at the edge of the old city centre. Dapper market, Artis zoo, bars and restaurants just around the corner.


Amenities
Internet
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee £37
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 2PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

10 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
August 2017
Lesley's home is perfect for a solo traveler or a couple. We very much enjoyed being in the quaint Amsterdam neighborhood. Lesley was also very friendly and helpful. She had a book printed with suggestions of places to visit, as well as details like how to use her TV. When we had…

Adam User Profile
June 2017
Our stay at Lesley's apartment was an overwhelmingly positive experience. Her parents were very sweet and let us into the apartment. Lesley left a lot of useful information for getting around the city/things to see/places to eat. She was easy to contact with questions and the apa…
Lesley User Profile
Response from Lesley:
Thank you so much! You are welcome back any time :))
June 2017

Catherine User Profile
May 2017
We had a wonderful stay at Lesley's. The apartment is very confortable and well decorated. Even if it's not located in a touristic neighbourhood, it's close to public transport and you can even walk to the center. The neighbourhood still offers great options for restaurants and s…

Ugur User Profile
August 2016
Lesleys father Ben welcomed us. He was so kind, he helped us with our baggages. He showed us the rooms and gave us information about the neighbourhood. Lesley left us famous stroopwaffels as present :) Everthing was ultra clean and nice. Internet was very fast. Location of th…

Elsa User Profile
January 2016
Our apartment is very beautiful and cool. The stay was very good ! Thank you for all :)

Krystal User Profile
October 2015
My boyfriend and I stayed at Lesley's apartment for a week vacation in Amsterdam. Lesley was very accommodating on dates and times while she and her partner were also traveling. We were greeted by Lesley's really sweet mom and she made sure we had everything we needed. Lesley's m…

Theresa User Profile
June 2017
Alles hat super gepasst. Wohnung eins zu eins wie beschrieben, sauber, ca 30 geh Minuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Kommunikation problemlos. Absolute Empfehlung! :)

Amsterdam, NetherlandsJoined in October 2013
Lesley User Profile
Hi! I'm Lesley, a 33 year old nurse (in cardio surgery) from Amsterdam. I really like to travel, go to musea or take a long walk in nature. I live together with my partner Frank (30 yrs, architect). Being a homeowner myself I really understand how precious your own home is…
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings