Great 1 bedroom apt for rent!


Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

This is a ideal apartment for someone looking to stay close to downtown, student area, cote-des-neiges shopping, restaurants and nightlife. It is on the top floor, 3rd, so very quiet, and I've furnished it nicely. Free Wifi.

The space

There is Bell wifi included, a 40" TV (no Bell TV however), XBOX, and a computer monitor. You can use the address for mail. Water, heating, electricity is all included.

There is a very comfortable bed (new 1 year old), a futon in living room, lots of closet space, cleaning products, microwave. Basically everything you need. Paintings are mine, so please be careful. Towels, little amenities are included.

Interaction with guests

I am in Montreal so will be 15min away at any time.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: £15
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

It's the 3rd floor of an apartment building, top floor, so nice and quiet. You can invite guests over but should respect the other tenants of the apartment complex. i.e. no loud music, shouting.


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

2 Reviews


Trifina User Profile
September 2015
Ian was a great host, very friendly and helpful with my request. The room was tidy and spacious. Location was good, very quiet neighbours. I certainly recommend this place to everyone.

Abiel User Profile
September 2015
Had everything I needed. Neighborhood was great and communication was great. Thank you!

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Montreal, Canada · Joined in November 2012
Ian User Profile

I am Canadian, from Montreal, and I speak English and French. I am an Engineer, and have been working in Middle East, India, & UK for a number of years. I like to travel and visit friends and family whenever I can get a chance. I enjoy meeting new people, I am honest, respectful, and pretty good spirited. I like getting out and exploring, I am open to what I see and am accepting of people's views and cultures and different varieties of life.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.