UNDER THE ROOFS (Oberkampf-11 eme)
UNDER THE ROOFS (Oberkampf-11 eme)
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £50
Security Deposit £274
Weekly Discount: 4%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Availability
4 nights minimum stay

34 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sophia User Profile
July 2017
Very large and comfortable apartment in trendy neighborhood. True 2BR that is particularly great for families.

Premal User Profile
May 2017
Very central & highly recommended. Cecile is super at communication.

Patrick User Profile
April 2017
Cecile's place is amazing! We were two couples staying at her place, both bedrooms (one bedroom with a bed and another bedroom with a sofa bed) were comfortable and the flat was spacious especially given the location. The flat was conveniently located (a few minutes walk to a metro station) with many amazing restaurants and bars nearby. Cecile was also great as a host - even though we did not meet, she was very responsive and helped us all along the way. I would highly recommend!

Tanguy User Profile
October 2016
This is the second time we are staying with our two children at Cecile's place and the family had a great time in this very welcoming flat right in the middle of 11 th arrondissement. Cecile was very helpful during our stay to lend us anything we needed , she was also very flexible with times for check in and check out. We hope to stay again next time we come back to Paris.

Edward User Profile
September 2016
Cecile and Stefan's place is just about perfect if you want a true 2 bedroom place in one of the best neighborhoods in Paris. Pictures were accurate, everything was very clean, and preparation was perfect, with wine, a bit of breakfast food in the fridge, and towels laid out for us. The apartment is ideal for 2 couples (or, like us, 2 singles wanting separate rooms), or a family with 1 or 2 children. Mattresses were very comfortable. The neighborhood is ideal for travelers like us, who wanted to be close to the center of the city, but not right in the "touristy" parts. Allowed us to enjoy more of daily city life, like at the cafe down the street, The Hood. But since the Metro is only 2 minutes away, we were just 15-20 minutes from most of the places we wanted to visit. Overall a great stay!

Brad&Mere User Profile
July 2016
Cecile and Stefan were great hosts. We stayed for two weeks and they made us feel comfortable in their home. They were in the same building in a different apartment. The location is fantastic if you'd like to live as a local Parisan. There were four of us, so having 2 bathrooms was nice. Also, being on the top floor meant a fantastic breeze through the apartment.

Roberto User ProfileRoberto is a superhost.
August 2015
I stayed in the Cecilia's flat with my family and we enjoyed so much our holiday there in a true domestic atmosphere. Tha apt is cosy, neat and clean well equipped with everything you need. Cecilia and her family live there and you can breath a warm atmosphere in the house. The view over the Paris' roofs is wonderfull and you can see the Eiffel Tower from one of the rooms. The location is perfect, just close to Le Marais the Paris' district I prefer , and easily connected through the metro lines. Unfortunately we couldn't meet Cecilia as she was spending her holidays away from Paris ; however she promptly answered to any request of mine. We have been welcomed by her parents who are lovely and nice persons. I definetly recommend " Under the roofs".

Paris, FranceJoined in November 2012
Cecile User ProfileCecile is a superhost.

Bonjour, je m'appelle Cecile et j'ai 40 ans.
Je suis mariée à Stephane. J'ai deux fils César ( 8 ans ) et Ulysse (4 ans).
Je suis née et je vis à Paris depuis 40 ans.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings