Skip to content

Cozy Room Near Subway - Light Breakfast Provided

Whitney User Profile
Whitney

Cozy Room Near Subway - Light Breakfast Provided

Private room in flat
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Whitney is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Great location
92% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean
7 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.

Our comfortable and cozy apartment is 2 blocks away from the subway, and is in close proximity to transit in all directions. Conveniently located within walking distance of a variety of restaurants, grocery stores, cafes, and parks. The perfect spot to relax at the end of a busy day, while having everything at your fingertips!

Breakfast fare such as toast & butter/jam, granola bars, fruit, and yogurt are included. We also provide juice, coffee and tea. Everything to start your day off right!

Amenities

Breakfast
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Accessible-height bed
Accessible-height bed

Availability

46 Reviews

Hosted by Whitney

Toronto, CanadaJoined in April 2013
Whitney User Profile
80 Reviews
Verified
Whitney is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hello! I'm Whitney :) I love exploring new places, going on adventures, basking in nature, and learning about the people and world around me. I grew up in Toronto and have explored many areas of Canada from East to West, the States, parts of Europe, and have recently checked…
Languages: English
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Whitney’s place.
Whitney
Alexander helps host.
Alexander

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: 3PM - 10PM
Checkout: 11AM
Check-in
3PM - 10PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for children and infants
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events