Entire home/flat

8 guests

3 bedrooms

3 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A true surfers bungalow and a rare gem left in the infamous town of Pacific Beach, CA. You're two story duplex is located on beautiful Riviera Dr and is only a 1/2 block off the water. You'll have access to 3 beach cruisers. Beds: Q, Q, Full, Pullout

The space

We are 1/2 black off the water from Sail Bay. Grab out beach cruisers and enjoy life on the water like all the locals. There are 3 bedrooms (Queen. Queen. Full and Pullout Couch). A private balcony with a propane grill, bar deck & picnic table.

Guest access

Wifi, 3 bikes, entire house.

Interaction with guests

We usually check guest in personally.

Other things to note

Feel free to use anything in the house. From our condiments in the fridge, to shot glasses to video games/board games. Mi Casa Su Casa!


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £16 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee: £101
Security Deposit: £405
Weekly Discount: 37%
Weekend Price: £202 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

No Smoking and no pets. We do have neighbors and live in a duplex community.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
December 2015
It was great only being a block off the bay and the house was awesome, especially the deck!

Sydney User Profile
November 2015
Awesome place! Celebrated a friend's 21st and had the best weekend. Thanks again for everything.

Kacey User Profile
October 2015
Loved staying here. Very nice and helpful people and the location was great!

San Diego, California, United States · Joined in June 2015
Kevin User Profile

I currently work and reside in San Diego. I'm working for a fortune 250 company and enjoying living at the beach. I try and travel each weekend when I'm not tied down with a local event.

Trips on the horizon: Japan (Fall and Winter), Europe 2016

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.