Bedroom.Toddler bed placed next to master bed.
Cozy & homely 2R in green area FRB
Cozy & homely 2R in green area FRB

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Bright and clean apartment in Frederiksberg area in Copenhagen. Beautiful balcony overlooking green garden and playground. Newly renovated bathroom and lovely kitchen with all cooking appliances. Bikes available to complete the Copenhagen feeling.

The space

Very well placed apartment with large windows in the livingroom facing south, which brings in a lot of daylight.

Guest access

The whole apartment and the surrounding green garden and playground are free for access. The kitchen is free for cooking meals and you can take all the long showers, in the bathroom, as you need.

Interaction with guests

Before your stay I can help with any questions you might have about coming to Copenhagen. I can also let you know if anything interesting is going on in Copenhagen during your stay. I will give you my best recommendations when it comes to local bars, fabulous hidden restaurants and where to get best hangover brunch or newly roasted coffee.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 13
Security Deposit: 127
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

No pets and no smoking.
Feel free to use the kitchen, just fill up dishwasher and press starte before departing.
Wine rack in kitchen is OFF LIMITS!!!!


Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Michael User Profile
December 2015
Dejlig og hyggelig lejlighed i rolige omgivelser - tæt på offentlige transportmidler. Pænt og rent. Vi boede 3 voksne i lejligheden - og det gik så fint. Man sover godt på sofaen:-) Vi kunne ikke ønske det bedre.
Janne User Profile
Response from Janne:
Ærgeligt at I ikke havde læst beskrivelsen om lejligheden igennem. Under kapitlet område, har jeg skrevet en masse om de nærmeste busser, toge og metro.
December 2015

Frederiksberg, DenmarkJoined in January 2015
Janne User Profile

I'm 28 years old. I work as a nurse. I live in Frederiksberg with my hubby Anders. Every other weekend we are accompanied with Anders' boy, Bertram, age 3.

I love to decorate and rearrange my home. I love to cook and bake, especially to try new recipes. I would like to be good at knitting and crochet, still a long way to go. I love to hang out an coffee shops and talk to my friends or play some backgammon.

Anders and I love to travel. Our latest destinations includes Budapest, Prague, Bohemian Paradise, Cabo Verde, London and Berlin. Coming up are Berlin for christmas markets and Åre in Sweden for skiing holiday.

If you choose to stay in our very cozy and homely apartment, you'll get to live like young 'Copenhageners'. So if you're looking for an authentic experience, we will be looking forward to hosting you.

Languages: Dansk, English, Norsk, Svenska
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings