Skip to content
Entire house

Boavista House of Music with Garden

Boavista House of Music with Garden

8 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
7 beds
4 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Great two floors house in the heart of Oporto, next to House of Music, with a charming private garden.

Amenities
Air Conditioning
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
TV
Cable TV
Essentials
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Cancellations

49 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joe User Profile
July 2017
This is a great place for a big group. It really does feel like your own home, with a fully functioning kitchen to make your own meals and a fantastic garden to chill in. The house is very spacious and clean. There are only two showers however, so can be a que in the mornings! …

Alex User Profile
May 2017
I stayed here with 5 friends for a long weekend in Porto. Lots of space, house was clean and tidy, close to the centre of Porto. Very nice back garden. Check-in very easy. I would recommend for a group.

Mark User Profile
January 2017
Stayed with a group of friends, very spacious and a fun house to be in for a few days!

Vivian User Profile
June 2016
The property was great and well laid out and well located! The garden was really lovely and they responded when we asked for bins to be cleaned out and some stuff replenished.

Nick User Profile
April 2016
The house was very clean and is pleasantly decorated, and the beds are comfortable. There are electric heaters in the bedrooms. The kitchen is well-equipped. The garden is an unusual feature, but too cold for us to use in April. It is conveniently situated for public transport, a…

David User Profile
December 2017
I have to recommend this apartment. Very good, cleaned and equiped
Inês User Profile
Response from Inês:
Dear David, thank you for your review. Glad you enjoyed your stay, hope to see you next time you visit. Kind regards
December 2017

Ciara User Profile
September 2017
Overall this was a disappointing Airbnb experience. The location of the house is extremely noisy and I couldn't recommend it to anyone who wants to get some sleep on holidays. Communication was poor, particularly when I made a complaint about late night construction noise. Also …
Inês User Profile
Response from Inês:
Dear Ciara, thank you for your feedback. Pictures are mearly to demonstarte the general look of the apartment and cannot be used as exact measures for the apartment. As per our terms and agreement we are not responsible for traffic noise outside the apartment or construction noises. Kind regards
September 2017

Hosted by Inês

Lisbon, PortugalJoined in October 2012
Inês User Profile
2974 Reviews
We are Feels Like Home. We're a company born with a unique purpose: to bring you the best Portuguese experience you can imagine. We offer beautifully furnished, well located apartments and houses for your holiday or business stay. We're ideal for travellers who enjoy sleeping in …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 85%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings