Maison avec jardin clos
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Maison de plain pied avec piscine chauffee dans un lotissement calme, proche des commerces, 15min de la gare TGV, 30min de l'aeroport Marseille Provence. Completement accessible aux personnes en fauteuil roulant. Chiens et chats sont les bienvenus.

The space

Un petit studio avec salle de bains, independent, peut loger 2 personnes, une autre chambre dans la maison avec salle de bains partagee en accueille 1-2 autres.

Guest access

Jardin, piscine et toutes les pieces sauf ma chambre sont ouvertes aux voyageurs, y compris la buanderie (lave linge et seche linge). On peut garer une voiture sur la placette ou devant le portail d'entree.

Interaction with guests

Je suis heureuse de recevoir les voyageurs a leur arrivee, leur proposer des guides touristiques locaux, cartes et idees de promenade. Je peux aussi offrir l'usage de mes vehicules si besoin.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £11 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 32%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 sofa bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Ne rien laisser trainer au sol dans les pieces communes.
Pas trop de bruit après 22:00h.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Uwe User Profile
September 2016
This was my first time in southern France as a wheel chair rider. AirBnB was unknown to me. When I arrived in Aix, i didnt Know what to expect. Eliane the host and her Dog Espion gave me a very warm welcome. My room was large, bright and very clean and absolutely wheel chair friendly. For breakfast i got served lovely Croissants. Eliane and I talked a lot and made some Trips in the area together. Eliane is a lovely host, her warm laughter is opens Hearts and her Dog Espion will remain unforgettable to me. Thank you for the good time and I am looking forward to seeing you again in 2017. All the best Uwe

Nadège User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Caroline User Profile
May 2016
Eliane was an absolutely fantastic host! We were met with a warm welcome - Our every need was attended to throughout our stay including delicious breakfast each morning. The studio was perfect - bright and clean, and I enjoyed my swim in the (heated and covered) pool! I highly recommend staying with Eliane - I look forward to visiting again one day.

Stéphane User Profile
August 2017
Super séjour, Eliane et très accueillante et discrète, elle est toujours disponible si besoin. Au top merci Eliane.

French User Profile
July 2017
Je ne peux que vous recommander de séjourner chez Eliane Piscine parfaite pour la détente Un petit coin de paradis

Bintou User Profile
May 2017
Une maison parfaite pour un couple Une piscine super sans vis à vis La maison est proche Aix en Provence à 20mn avec le bus 4 Et 30mn de Marseille Je le recommande Parfait pour les personnes sans permis

Sébastien User Profile
September 2016
Première experience Rbnb mais excellente expérience grâce à la gentillesse d'Éliane et du soin qu'elle accorde au confort du visiteur. Si je retourne sur Aix, pour rien au monde je n'irai ailleurs que chez Eliane !

Aix-en-Provence, FranceJoined in August 2013
Eliane User Profile

I retired some years ago from the pharma industry and love to travel to meet people and see the nature. It is always an interesting challenge since I am also disabled, often in a wheelchair, with a 4 legged companion, a service dog named Espion who also enjoys meeting new people! Life is good and short, so new adventures are always welcome.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings