Ready for the 4th of July!Living room with cable TV and new TV
Harbor Springs-Book Ski Weekends Now!

Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Harbor Springs is the perfect vacation/get-away location!This great 'in town' location is a short walk to boating,beaches,restaurants,shopping, & even the golf course! Charming 3 bedrooms/2 bath home sleeps 6+ and offers comfortable living w/ a wonderful wrap around porch & fire pit. World class golf just minutes away! Message w/ questions,availability, pricing, & discounts.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
2 bunk beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 6
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people £19 / night after 5 guests
Cleaning Fee £114
Security Deposit £152
Weekly Discount: 50%
Weekend Price £267 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

There is a $150 cleaning fee (less for just two people on a short stay and more than 6 people). You are expected to leave payment for the maid if you did not pay it as part of your rent.

House rules are as follows:

1. CHECK-IN TIME IS AFTER 3 P.M. EST AND CHECK-OUT IS 10 A.M. EST. - If there are no renters immediately before or after you, you may come early and stay late! Just ask!
2. This is a NON SMOKING house.
3. Pets are not permitted under any conditions unless agreed in writing.
4. I will not rent to vacationing students or singles under 25 years of age
unless accompanied by an adult guardian or parent.
5. DAMAGE/RESERVATION DEPOSIT- A damage/reservation deposit of $200 is required. The deposit automatically converts to a security/damage deposit upon arrival. The deposit is NOT applied toward rent; however, it is fully refundable within (14) days of departure, provided the following provisions are met.
a. No damage is done to unit or its contents, beyond normal wear and tear.
b. No charges are incurred due to contraband, pets or collection of rents or services rendered during the stay.
c. All debris, rubbish and discards are placed in proper bags (per instructions), and soiled dishes are placed in the dishwasher and cleaned. At least one load of laundry is started.
d. All keys are left in the lockbox and house is left locked.
e. All charges accrued during the stay are paid prior to departure.
f. No linens are lost or damaged.
g. NO Early check-in or late check-out.
h. The renter is not evicted by the owner (or representative of the owner), or the local law enforcement.

1. CANCELLATIONS - Cancellations or changes that result in a shortened stay forfeit the full advance payment and damage/reservation deposit. Cancellation or early departure does not warrant any refund of rent or deposit.
2. MAXIMUM OCCUPANCY- The maximum number of guests is limited to six (6) persons unless agreed to in writing. There is an additional charge of $100 per person for each occupant in excess of 6 occupants.
4. Longer minimum stays are required during peak season,holiday periods and from Memorial Day through Labor Day. If a rental is taken for less than 2 days, the guest will be charged the two-night rate.
5. INCLUSIVE FEES - Rates include linens & towels at property. Please bring your own bicycles, beach towels, & beach chairs.
6. NO DAILY MAID SERVICE - While linens and bath towels are included in the unit, daily maid service is not included in the rental rate however is available at an additional rate. We suggest you bring beach towels, beach chairs, coolers, etc... I do not permit towels or linens to be taken from the house.
7. RATE CHANGES - Rates subject to change without notice.
8. FALSIFIED RESERVATIONS - Any reservation obtained under false pretense will be subject to forfeiture of advance payment, deposit and/or rental money, and the party will not be permitted to check-in.
9. WRITTEN EXCEPTIONS - Any exceptions to the above mentioned policies must be approved in writing in advance.
10. WEATHER OR STORM POLICY - No refunds will be given due to weather(URL HIDDEN)
11. This home is privately owned; the owner is not responsible for any accidents, injuries or illness that occurs while on the premises or its facilities. The Homeowner is not responsible for the loss of personal belongings or valuables of the guest. By accepting this reservation, it is agreed that all guests are expressly assuming the risk of any harm arising from their use of the premises or others whom they invite to use the premise.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

1 night minimum stay

8 Reviews

Check In
Jane User Profile
February 2017
Location, Location, Location! This was a comfortable, clean cottage home that is within an walking distance to town and beach! It's not an upscale resort (we weren't expecting the Grand Hotel); it is a cute, quaint cottage that has what you need! When you come in you'll see that it is exactly as pictured. I wish we were there in the summer time to enjoy the awesome porch, maybe we'll get back in the warm months. The dogs enjoyed the neighborhood walks too! This was a perfect stay that checked all the boxes we needed on our ski trip north this year!

Jennifer User Profile
September 2016
Robin was an excellent host. She was very quick to respond to any requests and very accommodating. The house was in the perfect location for day trips. In addition the house was very clean and the wrap around porch was amazing! The pictures of the house online are accurate. I would highly recommend staying here!

Bethany User Profile
September 2016
We had an incredible time in Harbor Springs and surrounding areas for the holiday weekend. We celebrated two big family birthdays (a 60th & 30th). The family spent Saturday at Mackinac Island, Sunday the guys went out on a fishing charter and the rest of the time we spent in wonderful Harbor Springs. It was hard to leave! Robin was very accommodating, a wonderful host and the house was just what our family needed! Thank you Robin!
Robin User Profile
Response from Robin:
Thank you so much for visiting Bethany! I hope you'll come back.
September 2016

Jill User Profile
June 2016
What a cute house in a quiet neighborhood! Easy walk to downtown. Robin was very attentive and easy to reach! A fantastic weekend getaway for our family!

Veronica Qi User Profile
June 2016
It was a lovely stay. The place has a nice vintage look & feel. Short walk to shops, grocery stores and the lake. It was a shame that the patio was a little bit dusty and we didn't get to use it.
Robin User Profile
Response from Robin:
Thanks Veronica! It was nice having you. Since you made your reservation the same afternoon that you arrived my caretaker could not get by the house to check on it. Unfortunately, when you texted my after 5:30 to ask if someone could come over to wipe the pollen off the table it was too late to get anyone over. As I told you, there were paper towels and Windex available. Hope you had a great time with your family and that you were able to use the sightseeing tips that I wrote up for you.
June 2016

Adam User Profile
May 2016
Everything about our experience was amazing. Robin was helpful getting information on the Zoo de Mac bike tour, very flexible with scheduling, and quick to respond. The house was exactly what we needed. I only wish I had more time off to enjoy it.
Robin User Profile
Response from Robin:
Thanks again Adam! I hope you will come back again!
May 2016

Don User Profile
February 2016
Robin was great! She was responsive and able to answer any questions we had. The location was ideal for our purposes. We had a training about 10 mins away. Nice house with everything you need. We had a team of 4 that fit comfortably in the house. All in all a great stay and a great place!!

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Richmond, Virginia, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Robin User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings