Lit électrique de 160cmSalle de bain privée avec baignoire douche et double vasque
Habitacion con sur cuarto de bano
Hosted by Francoise
Francoise is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
In a modern house, magnificent room of 17 square meters. Parquet TV with wifi Private bathroom with bath / shower very large First floor of the house Towels without extra charge Shower gel and shampoo included
translated by Google

En una casa moderna, magnifica habitacion de 17 metros cuadrados.
TV con wifi
Cuarto de bano privativo con banera/ducha muy grande
Primera planta de la casa
Toallas sin suplemento
Gel de ducha y shampoo incluidos

The space

Room in a modern house, typical of Tours, with a beautiful view over the village of Esvres. The house has a parking.
translated by Google

Habitacion en una casa moderna, tipica de Tours, con unas vistas preciosas sobre el pueblo de Esvres.
La casa dispone de un aparcamiento.

Guest access

Television with international TVE and other foreign channels free WIFI
translated by Google

Television con TVE internacional y otros canales extranjeros
wifi gratuito

Interaction with guests

Françoise speaks French, English and Spanish, and will be at your disposal for any matter (visits, how to get to the house ...)
translated by Google

Françoise habla frances, ingles y espanol, y estara a sus disponibilidad para cualquier asunto (visitas, como llegar en la casa...)

Other things to note

The village of Esvres (5000 inhabitants) is located in the valley of the Indre, a perfect place to visit the castles and take advantage of the local gastronomy.
translated by Google

El pueblo de Esvres (5000 habitantes) esta ubicado en el valle de l'Indre, un sitio perfecto para visitar los castillos y aprovechar la gastronomia local.


Extra people £7 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £14
Security Deposit £275
Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 9PM
Check out by 10AM

No fumadores
Sin animales

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - Chambre au 1er étage


Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

1 night minimum stay

12 Reviews

Check In
Timothy User Profile
July 2017
Francoise's place was wonderful. She was a great host who provided us with lots of information on the area. The house was clean and had everything you need and the town and area was amazing to visit. Highly recommend staying here to anyone. Thanks again for having us francoise!

Emma User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 7 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jocelyne User Profile
September 2017
La maison de Françoise est fort bien située. La chambre est spacieuse et agréable et la salle de bain attenante est très bien également. Françoise est une hôte agréable et à l écoute.

Jean-Pierre User Profile
August 2017
Françoise est très accueillante, prévenante, pas du tout envahissante et tout est prévu... Accueil, salle de bains, serviette et même un super cake pour le petit déjeuner... Nous y retournerons.

Nathalie User Profile
August 2017
nous avons été très bien accueillis par Françoise. la chambre était grande, propre, comme la salle de bain attenante. elle a pu nous indiqué de bonnes adresses pour un restaurant le soir. son "plus", le cake fait maison pour le petit déjeuner.

Loryane User Profile
July 2017
Super accueil, maison très jolie avec une vue magnifique dans un superbe petit village et de très bon conseils sur les alentours :-) merci pour tout

Michael User Profile
July 2017
Super accueil malgré notre arrivée tardive. Françoise s'est débrouillée pour que l'on puisse accéder à notre chambre très aisément :) La chambre et la sdb étaient très spacieuses et super propre.

Tours, FranceJoined in May 2015
Francoise User Profile

Je suis fan de sports, golf, voyage, amis, internet.

Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings