Cucina attrezzata con lavatriceAccesso diretto dalla cucina al giardino privato
Cozy Spacious Vintage Apartment near city center
Cozy Spacious Vintage Apartment near city center

Entire home/flat

3 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to grocery stores, supermarket, Piemonte Orientale University, Conservatorio of Music, public transport, public gardens, parking lots. 10 minutes walk to the city center and the main train station.
You’ll love my place because of the location, the high ceilings, the ambiance and the people.
My place is good for business travelers, tourists, couples and students.

The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: 9AM - 9PM
Check Out: 3PM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £18
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed

House Rules

È permesso fumare negli spazi aperti (cortile)


On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Check In
Mẫn User Profile
September 2016
We spent a month in Sara's apartment, it's great summer holiday. We're stayed in many airbnb and this is the best one. Her parents and Sara have thought of everything, they offered us bikes, homemade pasta sauce, tea, coffee, cakes, free transfer from and to train station. The apartment are very clean, new, functional, as pictures. The location is also quite convenient, 10 mins to train station, 10 mins to the supermakets, the park just at front door. They helped us everything we need, always ask if everything is okie, give us many advices about the place to eat, special events, ..They are wonderful hosts. We will definitely come back again. Thank you for hosting us.

Elena User Profile
July 2016
Thank you Sara.and a special Thank your parents Ecaterina and Carlo.they really wonderful people.they were always available if I need anything.They kindly gave me a sweets and selection of teas for breakfast and 2 bottles of water in the fridge, which was very nice in the heat.and more...they gave me bicycle for go around was very nice!my stay in Alessandria was great!apartment is quite near to the centre of city, a 10 min walk, clean and comfortable, keeps cool in the heat.i found everything I need for stay: towels, hair dryer, iron,crockery and cutlery.

Giuseppe User Profile
September 2016
Accoglienza perfetta , Caterina gentilissima e sempre disponibile

Claudio User Profile
September 2016
Ho alloggiato da Sara con mia madre per pochi giorni. Sara è stata molto disponibile, veloce ed esauriente nelle risposte tramite messaggio prima del nostro arrivo. L'alloggio è come descritto e molto comodo anche per chi debba trascorrere periodi più lunghi. Siamo stati accolti dalla madre di Sara che ci ha mostrato l'appartamento e fatto un gradito e goloso omaggio di benvenuto. In appartamento abbiamo trovato una cartina della città ed un foglio con tutte le informazioni utili. Riassumendo abbiamo trovato un alloggio comodo, tanta cordialità e disponibilità. Se dovessi tornare ad Alessandria ripeterei la mia scelta sicuramente.

Catherine User Profile
August 2016
Excellent accueil par Sara et ses parents (qui parlent très bien français ). Des gens charmants qui etaient toujours prêts à nous conseiller. logement spacieux et très propre. Lit très confortable. Sara nous avons préparé les visites et les restos à faire. Nous avons pu visiter la ville en vélo mis à notre disposition. Nous avons vraiment passé un bon séjour grâce à eux.

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Alessandria, ItalyJoined in October 2013
Sara User ProfileSara is a superhost.

I'm an Italian architect and guitarist, calm and curious. In the free time I enjoy music, movies and meet friends for talks.
I love travel for knowing new cultures, people and places. I have started to travel since when I was a child with my family, and in recent years I have lived in different cities in Europe and North America.
Adaptability and serendipity are among my favourite aptitudes to enjoy the life!

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings