möbliert wohnen auf Zeit
möbliert wohnen auf Zeit
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Comfortable 88 sqm apartment. Very tasteful apartment with W-Lan, gr.Flachbild TV in the living room and small. Flat screen TV in bedroom. The apartment is on the first floor of a two-family house. Not suitable for wheelchair users.
translated by Google

Komfortabele 88 qm große Wohnung.
Sehr geschmackvolle Wohnung mit W-Lan, gr.Flachbild TV im Wohnzimmer und kl. Flachbild TV im Schlafzimmer. DIe Wohnung befindet sich im ersten Stock eines Zweifamilienhauses. Für Rollstuhlfahrer nicht geeignet.

The space

2 bedrooms each with two double beds 180 x 200 cm. Large 20 sqm terrace + balcony. Dining room with seating for 4 people. Bathroom with toilet and shower. 2 X Flat screen TV, W-lan. 1000 Euro security deposit
translated by Google

2 Schlafzimmer mit je zwei Doppelbetten 180 X 200 cm. Große 20 qm große Terrasse + Balkon. Essküche mit Platz für 4 Personen. Badezimmer mit Toilette und Dusche. 2 X Flachbild TV, W-lan.

1000 Euro Kaution

Guest access

The apartment is on the first floor of a two-family house. They cover the whole upper floor. Not suitable for wheelchair users
translated by Google

Die Wohnung befindet sich im ersten Stock eines Zweifamilienhauses.
Sie beziehen die ganze obere Etage.
Für Rollstuhlfahrer nicht geeignet

Interaction with guests

We, the landlords, Carmen and Klaus Trinks, are happy to help you with advice and action
translated by Google

Wir, die Vermieter, Carmen und Klaus Trinks, stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat beiseite

Other things to note

With us in the street you do not need a parking space management zone, free parking! No pets!!! Allergy condition Minimum stay 2 months
translated by Google

Bei uns in der Straße benötigen Sie keine Parkraumbewirtschaftungszone, freies Parken!

Keine Haustiere!!! Allergie bedingt

Mindestaufenthalt 2 Monate


Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £92
Security Deposit £920
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
60 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Berlin, GermanyJoined in August 2011
Klaus User Profile

Echter Berliner, stadtkundig,
Hobby: Sport, Motorrad fahen, Urlaub, Camper

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings