Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The house had been built many years ago over my country. You may exprience humble inhabitation but the house is clean and neat and recently renovated.

Maybe you want to book each rooms at this posting below.

https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/13062145?checkin=2016%2F07%2F08&checkout=2016%2F07%2F12&s=c5rV8FqR


https://www.airbnb.co.kr/rooms/10180081?s

The space

Few steps from great palaces, trendy shops and subway station while the house is serene even with windows open.
Bukchon/Samcheongdong/Insadong/Myungdong are in walking distance. You would feel the heart of my country.

Guest access

Each rooms and washrooms has own keys and secure chains.

They say traditional metrials of the house effect on health and sound sleep. The house has very old heating structure called Gudle which is rare in these days. Guest can use all the kitchen appliances.

Interaction with guests

도시민박업 법규상 내국인과 영주권자에게는 영업을 할 수 없음을 알려드립니다.

Other things to note

I will interact with our guests as much or as little as desired. You can reach me at any time by air bnb message, text, call and most sns.


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 1.5
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £12
Security Deposit £124
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)

I expect you to take off shoes inside the house and tidy up the kitchen after you've used it.

Sorry, no pets and no smoking inside.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ling User Profile
May 2016
Yee is a super great host. She is very helpful and caring that she picked us up in early morning for check in, feel very willing to show us around, and helped us to call a taxi to head to airport on the last day. It is a very pleasant experience for this. She is very polite. Her English is great snd communication is smooth. For the house, location is great and convenient. Photos are exactly showing the reality. Just one remark for my experience, it is a hanok a traditional korean house, so the condition of the house is not like a modern apartment. there are more inspects than expected. There is one night that I cannot sleep because of the itchiness. I told the host and contacted airbnb to resolve this. Yee is very cooperated snd helpful to solve this by changing bed sheet and adding the insect protector. so I believe it is a very exceptional case. The rest of the nights are okay. I guess the price is good too so please consider this. Thanks again for hosting!

Su-Zien User Profile
May 2016
Yee was a very helpful host, shared lots of information and was very welcoming. Her house was charming, very close to many attractions - palaces within walking distance, insadong, old hanok village. Wonderful, quiet, comfortable. It was nice to live in a traditional house and have Yee as a host.

Qian User Profile
April 2016
It is very nice to live in this fabulous house! It is well decorated traditional Korean house. The location is pretty good. It is near the anguk subway station. You could take the subway to go tourist attractions in Seoul. The host is friendly and helpful. She could speak English! It is really a good place to experience Seoul. Very recommend!

Mison User Profile
March 2016
It was my daughter's second trip to Seoul with her friend and stayed at the same place. Thank you again Mrs. Chong! Will come back again!

Mison User Profile
December 2015
My daughter and her friends stayed there for four nights. They thoroughly enjoyed staying at the house very much. Mrs. Chong was very nice and thoughtful. I highly recommend! Thank you very much!

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2015
Gyung User Profile

Hi

Me and my son like city tour & communicate & people.
There are so many things we can enjoy if we are open. aren't there?

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings