Entire home/flat

4 guests


2 Beds

Entire home/flat

4 guests


2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Just upgraded and furnished apartment in the heart of Hollywood. Only steps from every Hollywood attraction including the Walk of Fame, Dolby Theater, Grauman's Theater, celeb restaurants and lounges, and many more. Enjoy free parking and wifi.

This building & rental is smoke free, drug free, pot free rental- strictly enforced.

The space

If you are looking for the quintessential Hollywood apartment this is it. You'll feel like you just stepped into your exact vision of a cool California experience.

Guest access

Entire private apartment, courtyard pool, parking, cable and wifi.

Interaction with guests

The best contact person during your stay is the onsite manager Anita.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat


Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: £52
Security Deposit: £241
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Absolutely no smoking is allowed. Smoking in or around the property will incur a fee of $300.
This is a quiet complex with a noise curfew.
-Please try to contact us between hours of 9am -10pm for any booking questions.
If you plan on check in after 10pm please give your host notice so they can be available at that time. Late night calls are ONLY FOR EMERGENCIES



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

67 Reviews

Check In
Michelle User Profile
May 2017
When I first arrived (about 11PM at night) the place was a mess. The bed wasn’t made, hair in the tub, kitchen was dirty etc.. So I didn’t bother to text Anita because of the time so I slept in the bed (im guessing with sheets used by the previous guest) I ended up going to a local store to buy cleaning supplies to clean the tub myself at about 12 PM. In the early AM I did send out a text to Anita and she was confused on why I was even in the room, I guess she had forgotten that I was coming in on May 3rd) (which was a miscommunication between her and Sarah). She then apologized and immediately had the cleaning lady come and clean up the place for us, she also refunded me one night of stay which was very convenient. (She also did offer us a bottle of wine due to the inconvenience however I did not receive the wine). Once the place was clean it was a lot better. However throughout the next few days there was a small Odor in the apartment but we couldn’t find where it was coming from so we just dealt with the smell. FYI if you are looking to swim, the pool is not really cleaned and you can tell no one uses it. Driveway is so tight and small, don’t expect to park a big sized car in the driveway. The best part about my stay here is the location, It was so convenient to be right around the corner from everything!.. I also loved how not everyone could just walk inside to complex; you need a key to open the gate. If your looking to stay in the area of all the hot spot of LA, this is the best choice for you. One major major issue I had was the people in the complex. There was a lady that lives in the complex who was following us and waited until we got to the parking lot and made a very rude, uncomfortable comment to us. (I will not get into details), but it did leave us feeling very uncomfortable. Also, we had to leave the apartment at 4 AM to catch our flight, while we were putting our keys back in the lock box, we noticed that there was a guy following us down the stairs and pretended to wash clothes just to see what we were doing. Overall, people that live in this complex apparently know that UNIT 7 is rented out through Airbnb and are very familiar with any outsiders that enter. Make sure your aware of your surroundings.
Susan & Anita User Profile
Response from Susan & Anita:
Thanks for review. Most of it lacking the actual details: Yes there was an error with cleaning schedule, you were happy to accept the very generous discount and it was cleaned right away. This never happens and I was extremely apologetic. Driveway is narrow but the parking can accommodate sedans, minivans and regular size SUV's. Its also mentioned in the listing it cannot accommodate large SUV's like F-150 trucks (which is what you had) so I understand that was difficult but I made it work for you. The smell in the unit was pot (MJ). You and your guest were smoking a lot of it and the first time a lady came out it was me, both you and your guest were so loud and it was 1am (people were sleeping) and you both were smoking pot in the hallway, laughing and being very loud (I initially came out because of the noise) . The 2nd time at 4am in the morning another guest actually got out of bed, because you were fighting (yelling and cursing at each other) in the courtyard and they were making sure everything was ok and if not call the police or wake me up. They also reported you ignored my house rules and were smoking pot again- they made a complaint to me and requested for you to be asked to leave. They didn't feel safe. My building is very safe as you mentioned and my tenants are just as vigilant as myself in making sure it stays that way. Especially during the night. Everyone including airbnb guests wants a safe, private and cozy living space. The fact that you mention my tenants being aware of you is because you and your guest were one of the few that make airbnb look bad. My experience and my tenants with 99% of airbnb guests is always positive. I generally don't have any problems with airbnb guests so I was very disappointed that you didn't respect my neighbors and the house rules.
May 2017

Mona User Profile
May 2017
Centrally located apartment, Clean rooms / rest rooms & kitchen..

Kimberly User Profile
April 2017
Just that the space does not look like the pics.

Marco User Profile
April 2017
The place is great if your on a budget. Easy check-in directions. Parking is really tight, so i suggest parking on the street if you have a large vehichle. The building is quiet, most noise comes from the people and cars passing by outside of the building. The apartment was really clean. For being a small place there is still has plenty of space. My 4-year old had enough space to play around without bumping into anything. Only small problem was the pool. There are a few trees/plants on two sides, so with the wind some of the debris lands in the pool, but i did see someone try to remove it.

Lilian User Profile
March 2017
We booked last minute and appreciated that it was an easy instant book with convenient entry and exit that didn't require making arrangements with the host. Apart from the air being a bit stale inside the apartment, it was comfortable and had everything we needed.

Christopher User Profile
March 2017
Susan made the check in very smooth and clear, and the apartment was really fantastic. It was walking distance to everything I needed, including my company office a few blocks away, a Trader Joe's for groceries on Vine, restaurants, theaters, tourist attractions. The parking space was handy when I dropped off my luggage then returned the rental car to Burbank airport, which was a quick and cheap Uber ride away. The kitchen is well stocked with equipment, and overall the place is spacious, cool in the heat, and comfortable.
Susan & Anita User Profile
Response from Susan & Anita:
Thanks Christopher, you are welcomed back anytime.!!!
March 2017

Jonathan User Profile
March 2017
So pleased to stay here again! Well worth it to anyone interested in a convenient location and clean safe facility :)
Susan & Anita User Profile
Response from Susan & Anita:
Love that you are a repeat customer and we welcome you back everytime!!!
March 2017

This host has 566 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Susan & Anita User Profile

I'm an art dealer and am involved in animal rescue.

Response rate: 100%
(past 30 days)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.