Great value, below market price!
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Great location, accessible to all the hot spots in the country!

The space

Welcome to my home! It is a one bedroom on the corner of the 24th fl so you will have an awesome view of the city, as well as no sounds from the neighbors. You will also have kitchen facilities, dvds, playstation 3 with many games, a big 42 inch flat screen tv all at your disposal! There is also a washing machine so you can clean all your clothes.

Guest access

The condo building: The building has a seven-eleven downstairs, a restaurant, clothes dryer, beauty salon and coffee shop. The condo also has an awesome pool, fitness room, a library, a ping pong table and a fooseball (babyfoot) table

Other things to note

Sometimes they will let guests use the pool for free, some other times they will charge a rate of 50 thb for the day. It is a hit or miss, depends on who is working that day.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

It is a small space so please don't have too many people at once. I think a maximum of 4 people is ok.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bangkok, ThailandJoined in April 2013
Len User Profile

In a nutshell, I live in Bangkok, 30, 5'10", dark hair and eyes, never married, no kids, originally from Canada, I have a bachelors degree in business from McGill University and I worked for an international recruitment firm in London, UK. I am warm, fun, ambitious, creative, I have a worldly charm, I am adventurous, easy to talk to, I love learning, I am stylish, I work out at the gym, play basketball, likes fine-dining, reading, movies, likes to travel around the world, enjoys good wine,enjoys making new friends.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings