Skip to content
Entire flat

Long term for Rent near Boni MRT

Lorna User Profile
Lorna

Long term for Rent near Boni MRT

4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Long term for rent recommended for expatriates, family with two kids or even for singles. Can have 3-4 people. Very convenient to almost everything like malls, grocery, learning institutions, medical zones, restaurants & transportation (mrt,bus,taxi). Very near to offices along EDSA. Short term leasing is also acceptable.

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Laptop friendly workspace
TV
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Kitchen
Unavailable: Essentials
This host may not provide some essentials, like pillows, sheets, soap, or toilet paper.

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Alyanna User Profile
Alyanna
July 2017
Everything about the flat is great. It was clean, stylish, and roomy. It is also well equipped and comfortable. The location was great. The place is near major establishments and public transportations are accessible. In addition, the check in/out was hassle-free. The host respon…
Eddie User Profile
Eddie
July 2017
We booked this condo, and once we arrived hoped into the shower and found out the was no hot water. For a new Condo to have no hot water very bad. Also it was not noted down in the advertisement that there is no hot water. Also if you want to have a good night sleep, this is not …
Lorna User Profile
Response from Lorna:
Firstly, I would like to apologize if the unit was not up par with your standards. Secondly, I would like to thank you for your honest comments and rest assured we are doing everything for our clients to have a pleasurable stay. With regards to your comments, please note that Hot water shower is not written in the available amenities in our Airbnb page. As for the noise, we are in the heart of EDSA so noise will be there 24/7. We have recently installed a top of the line sound proofing system inside the unit to minimize the sound coming from the outside for the clients to have a good night sleep.Again, thank you for your comments.
July 2017
Mayo User Profile
Mayo
June 2017
Lorna's place is smack right in the busy metro. Accessible to all modes of transportation. Her place is highly recommended for those who want to experience the lifestyle in Metro Manila and still have the comfort and convenience of a simple and cozy home environment. Loving the s…
Kaye User Profile
Kaye
May 2017
Co- Airbnb peeps! Ms. Lorna's place is highly recommended! My partner and I stayed for almost 2 weeks and we immediately missed the place after check out. Ms. Lorna was very prompt in answering my inquiries. Usually, the check in is 2pm but on the check in day we were promptl…
Anders User Profile
Anders
May 2017
Ok....this is not going to be good. My first negative review in years. Truth is: I was lied to. That is the short version. I wrote the people behind this apartment a few days in advance asking specifically how fast their internet connection was as I had been struggling to find de…
Lorna User Profile
Response from Lorna:
Firstly, I would like to apologize again if the place did not meet your standards. Rest assured, we did our best to accommodate you and make your stay a pleasurable one. Next, prior your check in we agreed that your check in time was 9 am. You were an hour early, so naturally, not all have been plugged in or set up yet. With regards to the A/C, it is clearly indicated that there are only 2 air conditioned rooms. A/C in the living room is not allowed by the condo management. We bought a portable air cooler for your use but again complained of the heat. For the slow internet connection, it is a country wide problem but we are planning to upgrade our connection to serve the succeeding guests better.
May 2017
Walter User Profile
Walter
November 2015
The place is strategically located and equipped with almost everything I need. Easy commute to almost everywhere. Malls and stores are just stone's throw away. The host was very accommodating and warm. Highly recommended.

Hosted by Lorna

PhilippinesJoined in September 2015
Lorna User Profile
6 Reviews
Verified
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings