Master bedroom, queen size bed, tv, small deck, 9 drawer dresser, and a closet.futon sleeps at least 1.
N. Liberties House, great location!

Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Just Listed for the Papal Visit! This rustic house is just 2 blks from the Shrine of St. John Neumann, a likely stop on the Pope's visit. It's also near 1 of the only working L stops during the Papal Visit. It has 1 bed, 3 futons and an air mattress.

The space

Just a short walk from 2nd St. and Frankford Ave. . . 2 growing hot spots in the city as far as food and night life go. 1 block from Orianna Dog Park, 2 blocks from Liberty Lands Park, and 10 blocks from China Town. The house has 1 queen size bed, 3 futons, and 2 quality air mattresses. It could techinically sleep 8-10 people.

Guest access

House has a small deck off the Master bedroom and a shared courtyard/garage space out back. Washer/Dryer in the basement.

Interaction with guests

Unfortunately I will not be around to assist with local activities or hot spots as I will be moving cross country.

Other things to note

Northern Liberties and Fishtown have been gentrifying a lot over the past 5-10 years but it is still North Philly. Be safe and smart especially at night.


The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 5
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £88
Security Deposit £1904
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please treat the space as you would your own. The fireplaces are not in working order and the door on the 3rd floor is screwed shut for your safety (the deck was removed beyond it). No smoking in the house, feel free to smoke on the deck or in the courtyard. Pets allowed.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Oakland, California, United StatesJoined in January 2015
Joshua User Profile

I'm a graphic designer turned photographer who just moved to Oakland, CA via Philly. I basically spend all of my money on traveling, my dogs, and sushi. I'm a very mellow individual, conscious, and respectful. Sometimes I travel with my dogs who I've been told are pretty mellow for boxers. All in all I'm mostly looking to explore new places, eat some great food, experience some live music and take some photos! Just trying to live a simple life in my mid 30's. . .

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings