Freshly painted bathroom
Confortable spacious room...
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious new room which fits two people confortable: full size bed, dresser, big closet. Everything is brand new. Apartment was recently painted. There is a Small living room with a couch and TV stand, tv, there is a dining table, coffee maker, toaster, microwave, refrigerator and more. lots of space.

The space

Private entrance. Separate basement apartment with two bedrooms. Lots of space. Easy access parking on the street. Open to any special requirement.

Guest access

Bathroom, living room area, dinning room and small front yard. You will be sharing this space with the second guess in the second bedroom. I do not live in this apartment however I reside on the upper floor apartment and I'm able to help with what might be needed.

Interaction with guests

As needed.

Other things to note

Small front yard. Bronx park is nearby. This is a basement apartment to the right of the house. You have ur own keys, private access. The keys are in the lockbox. Lockbox code will be provided after booking.


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Internet
Wireless Internet
TV

Prices
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

This is a nonsmoking home, however smokers are welcome to smoke outside. Small front yard. Visitors other than registered guest are not permited unless arrange in advance. NO overnight guest/visitors. No pets are allowed. Please help to conserve energy by turning off all lights and or unused electronics when you leave the room.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Salathia User Profile
August 2017
Apartment is clean and close to public transportation. Easy check-in.

David User Profile
July 2017
Simple, clean, everything I could ask for. Fabiola and her sister accommodated a very late check in, were very responsive to any requests or questions I had, and were generally great hosts. They also allowed me to extend my stay for a few days on short notice, and were generally great hosts. Plenty of parking outside for my car, close to public transportation, quiet,, really everything I could have asked for. Would definitely book again.

Billy User Profile
June 2017
Host was very helpful with our (unfortunate) last-minute reservation. The place was clean and comfortable. Thanks Fabiola!

Ola User Profile
May 2017
Fabiola is a great host, the apartment was exactly as described, she was such a good lady she make me feel at home, staying in Sheraton hotel cannot be as comfortable as Fabiola apartment, she is a very good lady and I mean it, everything you needed is in the apartment example pressing iron with board, microwave, fridge, different type of shampoo, large reception with TV and 3 seater leather sofa etc. Thanks a lot Fab you make my first trip to State unforgettable one. Book for the apartment and you won't regret doing so unless you are the type that just mourn about people and never appreciate good things.Thanks

Afrika User Profile
May 2017
Our host was very respectful, and gave us our space. Place was clean, and quiet. She also gave us a good deal to stay a little longer due to our flight delays. Coming back soon!

Otunba User Profile
May 2017
The place is okay as we enjoy our stay and I can strongly recommend it for everyone that need a short let in new york

Ben User Profile
January 2017
Loud party that lasted over 40 hours straight. Of the 9 nights I slept there, I was only permitted sleep on 7.

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
United StatesJoined in May 2015
Fabiola User Profile

I'm a social worker who loves to travel and meet people.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings