Habitacion Privada con cama de 1,5 plazatienes el sol de la mañana y jardin privado en la ventana
Futons and Bed. Easy, sure. Metro nearby.

Private room

4 guests

1 bedroom

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Bright apartment, close to Metro L4 and bicycle station.
View of the private, modern garden, in the residential district. I have two armchairs that are transformed into bed, and a private room with a bed of 1.5 square. Private bathroom, hot water. In the room, wifi, television and right to kitchen

I have pets.

The space

A very quiet place to rest quiet, you can arrive by metro or public transport from 8:00 to 23:00 without problem, another better Uber schedule.
I have only one private room and two sofa-beds in the living room

Guest access

They have access to the private bathroom, hot water. Cooking to heat or cook.
They should leave everything clean and in place.
The apartment has WIFI, has a washer and dryer available for guests staying more than 5 days, with a value of $ 1000 per wash load and $ 1500 per drying.

Interaction with guests

I usually find myself at home and share the space with me and my pets, I am always available for any help or recommendation.

The place is very comfortable and quiet, especially safe to move around.
I can rent a bicycle to travelers taking the respective guarantee

Other things to note

My life is quite calm, I work from my house and I do a lot of sport, I like to have dinner and to share since during the day everyone is in their own thing.
My pets are very friendly and sociable, they usually share with the guests.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 10AM - 10PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Pet Owner: Dog(s) and cat(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Elevator in Building
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 10AM - 10PM

We do not smoke and we prefer non-smokers.
You can not smoke inside the house but there is a terrace where you can smoke if you wish.
We have two small pets, well educated and friendly so we can not receive guests with pets. We want people who want to share our space but healthy.
The hours of silence go from 11.00 to 7.00 a.m.
We have a table on the terrace and in the kitchen in addition to the dining room so we prefer to use them and do not eat in the bedroom.
You can use the refrigerator without problem, everyone knows what their things are, just as we clear a place to make you feel more comfortable.
The room is for exclusive use of our host, if you want to invite someone can chat in the room. If you want someone to accompany you to sleep, do not forget to modify your reservation with one more guest.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Pet(s) live on property - Micha is a quiet and regal cat, her life is to eat and sleep .. Jumpy (yorky dog) is a loquillo only wants to play ball
Some spaces are shared - The kitchen and living room is common for all
Amenity limitations

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

15 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Chau Han User Profile
September 2017
Verónica's house is very nice!!! She had a great communication with us before we arrived, so she gave us a warm welcome when we came her home. She and her daughter are very nice and passionate to help us with any problem. Her house is very clean and tidy, she has a kitten and little dog, both are very cute, we love them so much. We felt so comfortable for staying in her home 2 nights. Also, hot shower is good! Highly recommend this house for others!!! :)

Kathy User Profile
September 2017
It was an absolute pleasure to stay at Veronica's home. I was welcomed with open arms and immediately felt at home. Veronica is a sweet, caring, and relaxed host and makes sure guests feel comfortable during their stay. I felt that I was part of the family. The location is perfect, close to public transit and shops, and the neighbourhood is very safe and quiet. I would happily stay at Veronica's place again!

Olivia User Profile
July 2017
Veronica is very nice and friendly! Apartment is extremely clean and has everything you could need. The area is very safe and pleasant. Near a large shopping mall.

Singing User Profile
May 2017
Veronica's place located in the beautiful neighbourhood. It's quiet and safe. There's a shopping and metro station nearby, very convenient to get everything there. I enjoyed my stay with Veronica very much not only because of the house is extremely clean and comfy but also Veronica is such a charming person. I love the every moment to being with her. She introduced me the history of Chile and I met some of her lovely friends, she is also a brilliant cook! I was so lucky to have her to be my host. I have no doubt that I will stay in her place again if I get back to Chile. Totally recommend!
Veronica User ProfileVeronica is a superhost.
Response from Veronica:
Thank you!! I'll be waiting with new recipes, good trip
May 2017

Michaela User Profile
March 2017
A fantastic place and an amazing host. The apartment is beautiful, clean, modern, close to metro station and to some restaurants. Veronica is incredibly nice and friendly, we learned a lot about the Chilean culture and even got to try some of the local typical fruits and homemade cakes with her. Highly recommend to everyone!

Raul User Profile
August 2017
Una casa muy bien ubicada. Transporte público, tiendas e shopping cercanos. Verónica és mui amable y gentil y sus mascotas buena onda. Te sientes como en su propria casa. Habitacion privada y bano límpios. Recomiendo el espacio de Verónica.

Hola, el lugar es agradable, hermoso, residencial, cercano a los centros comercial y metro. Pero mas allá de aquello Verónica es una gran anfitriona. Una persona preocupada por sus huéspedes, cercana y amorosa. Es una gran persona. Saludos. Viviana.
Veronica User ProfileVeronica is a superhost.
Response from Veronica:
Gracias Bella..pero siempre en el mundo hay mas gente buena que mala, y yo soy bendecida con las mas buenas!!! Mi casa es tu casa!!
July 2017

This host has 17 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Santiago, ChileJoined in June 2015
Veronica User ProfileVeronica is a superhost.

Deportista y Diseñadora, amante de los viajes y conocer gente. Airbnb es una plataforma para compartir culturalmente viviendo experiencias en una ciudad.
Soy gran conocedora de Santiago, de sus alrededores y sus cerros. Los lugares especiales para vivir La ciudad. Me gustan los vinos , cocinar y viajar. Conocer las viñas es un imperdible.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings