Private bd/bth in a quaint nghbrhd!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Brand new townhouse in Village at the Park, Camarillo.

This 3 story beauty has a small fenced yard (pet friendly) and private balcony for relaxing. Full access to kitchen, W/D and common living spaces within the home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £4
Weekly Discount: 6%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Please remove shoes before going up to the 2nd and 3rd floors. You'll have full use of the kitchen and laundry, for stays of more than 2 weeks, please purchase your own detergent. In the kitchen, help yourself to the spice cabinet, your groceries can be purchased at the nearby Vons, Trader Joes, or Lassens Health Market. Please keep all food and drinks, except water, in the kitchen. The house has a water softener and reverse osmosis drinking water system, be mindful of slippery glasses and plates when washing dishes. Enjoy the delicious water, I've admittedly become a bit of a water snob since installing this system. There is a room temp spout mounted in the sink and it's also attached to the refrigerator for ice and cold water.

No guests allowed over. No use of garage allowed. Use of community amenities such as grill allowed but be mindful of other residents, clean up, watch noise volume, and use aluminum foil trays to hold your charcoal for easy disposal after use (must dispose charcoal after use in the nearby bin).


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nick User Profile
July 2017
This place is lovely. The house itself is really nice and clean and tidy and the room and bathroom was perfect for us. The hosts were absolutely lovely and we enjoyed staying with them and their dogs. Bars and restaurants are a short Uber or Lyft away and the neighborhood was quiet and felt incredibly safe. We would recommend this listing and enjoyed our time here.

Julia User Profile
July 2017
An excellent stay and wonderful hosts. They are both so nice, sweet, welcoming and full of great recommendations. Also a super soft and comfortable bed. All around a perfect experience at a very affordable cost.

Jasmine User Profile
July 2017
Super clean, comfortable and cozy. Our hosts made sure we felt at home, and their dogs are so cute and so sweet! Definitely a great place to stay, and at a great value too!

Katherine User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 20 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Ellia User Profile
June 2017
Diana and Adrian's place was great. It was exactly as described and more. The bed was very comfortable and the town home was very spacious. Diana and Adrian were also very friendly and open and they made us feel at home. Thank you for the great stay!

Sheree User Profile
June 2017
Diana and Adrian were great hosts. Their place was very comfortable and easy to get to. They were very welcoming. The location was perfect as I was going back and forth to Oxnard and it was an easy 15 minute drive away. Great value and a great place to stay!

Sabrina User Profile
June 2017
Diana is a great host and makes you feel very comfortable and welcomed into her home. Our room and bathroom were clean and quiet and she was kind enough to let me use her washer and dryer. She's in a great location and I would definitely recommend staying with her ! Thank you again for everything Diana!

Camarillo, California, United StatesJoined in December 2014
Diana And User ProfileDiana And is a superhost.

There are 2 furballs that fill up my heart. We love to live in the outdoors, seek adventures and maintain an active, healthy, holistic lifestyle. Peace and happiness :)

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings