Hotelbettwäsche, Daunenkissen und Decken geeignet für AllergikerBadezimmer mit Dusche. Waschmaschine mit Waschmittel stehen zur Verfügung
Nr 4 Apartment Biedermeier house, 1070 Vienna
Nr 4 Apartment Biedermeier house, 1070 Vienna

Entire home/flat

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Recently established apartment in a historical Biedermeier building. Quiet located in the inneryard on the first floor. Sleepingroom with comfortable double bed. Boxspring sofa (if you´d prefer separate sleeping) in the living/dining room. Central located, all around: Mariahilferstraße, Wiener Stadthalle, culture and gastronomy.

The space

The apartment is on the first floor, only about 20 stairs to reach the flat. The bottom of the wet cells and the anteroom was designed in limestone design. The bed in the sleepingroom measures 160x200 cm, if you like to sleep separately there is a boxspring sofa with 160 x 200 cm. It is located in the living room/kitchen. The kitchen is fully equipped! Overall, cozy, modern flair in combination with good old furniture, for example the new coated sofa or the original toolbox of my great-grandfather in the living/dining room.
In this house there are apartments for guests who wish to stay a few days or longer (eg, study, expats, working). In the same house there is also the traditional familiar gas water heater installer, which has been existing since 1888th.

Guest access

Fi, a fully equipped kitchen with dishwasher, satellite TV, washing machine.
Hygiene items such as soap, shampoo and facial tissue are at your disposal.

Interaction with guests

I work in a shop very close, if I should not be there, I´ll organize a contact person, she lives just around the corner.

Other things to note

Check in: There is a key safe at the entrance for comfortable, independent check in. The actual code I will send you per SMS/mail.
The apartment will be ready at about 2:00 p.m.; if your arrival time is earlier your can store your bags in a seperated room upon request (approximately arrival time?).
If your work brings you to Vienna, the apartment will fit for you as business flat. If you need, a suitable desk will be for your disposal.
Intermediate cleaning: For long term rent I suggest a cleaning and laundry service (extra) at least every 14 days.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 47
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

Absolute Non smoking. You can smoke in the inneryard, only some steps to reach. Please considerate the night´s rest of other residents / guests and enjoy the quiet surrounding. We ask you not to enter the apartments with street shoes. Please take care of your keys, If you loose them, we have to change the lock and invoice the cost for lock and keys. Please fill out the registration form and put it into the post box.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 427 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Vienna, AustriaJoined in October 2013
Christiana User ProfileChristiana is a superhost.

Ich lerne gerne Regionen/Gebiete kennen, wo die Menschen noch traditionell, ursprünglich und etwas ganz Besonderes sind und mich an ihrem Alltag etwas teilhaben lassen. Dazu muss ich mich oft gar nicht weit bewegen... Zu Hause liebe ich unseren Garten mit vielen Kräutern, Gemüseraritäten sowie Blumen und das was man daraus machen kann - gemeinsames Kochen und Verkosten mit der Familie und mit Freunden.
Was mich zunehmend begeistert ist es, Gastgeber zu sein!
Es stimmt mich glücklich, wenn der Aufenthalt dem Gast gefallen hat und ich etwas dazu beitragen konnte!

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings