Quiet ensuite in Lane B Near Osho & German Bakery
Quiet ensuite in Lane B Near Osho & German Bakery

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a ensuite room in a 3 bedroom apartment. It has a beautiful view and and an attached bathroom. The room is spacious and clean. It includes a fan, hot water, study desk and wardrobe. The location in excellent, far enough from the main road to be quiet but only a short stroll away. It's only a 8 minute walk from Osho.

AC: price mentioned on the website is withour AC,to enjoy AC you need to pay extra Rs. 250/per night


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 2%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules

Minimum booking for 3 nights.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amita User Profile
July 2017
Had asked for an air condition room and the aircon did not work,checked in earlier and left for work so didn't check if aircon was working. He said he made a mistake but his attitude was very rough.He could have sat us down and said we could work something out but just got so defensive..Also his place was too bare,the living room had a terrible table and just a sofa,no warmth at all.
Oren User Profile
Response from Oren:
Namaste Amita, I wish you would have mentioned the air condition was fixed first thing in the morning the next day, and that you were provided a full refund. The place is simple as most of our guests come here to meditate, relax and reflect.
July 2017

Sai Vibhor User Profile
July 2017
Nice locality. Quiet . Simple

Ayush User Profile
July 2017
Very good host

Mausam Ali User Profile
July 2017
Great host and a must stay place

Sindoora User Profile
June 2017
Oren's place is really great. Looks much better than it does in the pictures. It's got a lovely balcony. And it's very quiet and secluded, while being very accessible at the same time. Oren is very helpful and is a very chilled out host.

Harshita User Profile
June 2017
One of the best budget friendly places available in town. It is located in peaceful and green area and one can find restaurants and shops in a fairly walkable distances . The room was extremely neat and all the minimum required were provided for the stay. The hosts were helpful . All in all a very comfortable stay .

Joel User ProfileJoel is a superhost.
June 2017
Thanks Oren and your lovely wife.You have been of great help especially when we were going through difficult circumstances when my mother was in the hospital.Thanks much once again.You are very good hosts.

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Pune, IndiaJoined in January 2012
Oren User Profile

We live in Pune after getting married but Oren was born in Sydney, Australia and has grown up between Australia and Israel. Quite a different lifestyle but nevertheless as interesting as diverse.

Oren runs a workwear and safety gear business and therefore travelling a bit between China, Australia and Europe.

We love to stay at places close the city with a vibrant life, though occasionally enjoy the brief escape to somewhere quiet and relaxing.

We always like to get to know the city and place we stay at, explore the little hidden parks, alley ways and building(great fan of Neo-Gothic styles) and enjoy what is not always obvious to the eye.

We like my early mornings, the fresh fruit and coffee so always looking for places close to these amenities.

Here are our 3 rooms:

Basic: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/9497631
Quiet: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/8301042
Spacious: https://www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/9320483

Languages: English, Hindi, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings