Villa Ventoso with private pool
Villa Ventoso with private pool
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Quiet two bedroom villa, enclosed within it's own grounds, set amongst olive groves. Well equipped kitchen/dining room, seperate living room with sofa bed, two bathrooms. Study area leading to the trullo. Air conditioning in the bedrooms. Outdoor seating area with gazebo, private pool.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £273
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

The property is non smoking.
WiFi is provided for your convenience for reasonable use during your stay i.e for email and web browsing. Heavy data usage applications such as data uploads/downloads, streaming, movies, YouTube etc are not permitted.


Cancellations

This host has a Strict Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 30 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 30 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Apr 29 - Sep 30, 2017 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

1 Review

Nadine User Profile
August 2017
La maison est très bien équipée et suffisamment grande pour que chacun puisse trouver son espace. La climatisation dans les chambres, compte tenu de la chaleur, est très appréciable. Le plus c'est la piscine qui offre un moment de détente après les visites touristiques qui sont nombreuses. Très belle région.

Royal Leamington Spa, United KingdomJoined in October 2013
Pamela User Profile

I live and work in Leamington Spa, I have a beautiful holiday home near Ostuni, Puglia, southern Italy. I have always enjoyed travelling, I was fortunate as a child to enjoy family holidays in Europe. As a student I extended this travel further afield, North America and Australia, also working a ski season in my twenties as a chalet girl in the French Alps.
I work for Boots the Chemists as a pharmacist, a vocation I have become increasingly passionate about over the years. When time allows I enjoy a weekend away, UK, Europe, it's great exploring new places, revisiting favourites and discovering new things about them.
If you choose to visit Puglia I trust you will enjoy my family holiday home as much as we do, a fabulous escape to relax, unwind and escape everyday life.

Similar listings