Dining roomBedroom
Town house home in heart of uptown

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room with bathroom


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

The third floor is my private space where my cat will reside while you are in residence, so is off limits to guests.
There is no eating in the room.
No smoking
No parties
No pets
No guests


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lee User Profile
September 2017
After staying (5) days with Michele can say what a very gracious host she is ! Grade A ! Having our own bathroom was a plus and on the first floor.

Piyush User Profile
August 2017
Michele is a great host and the house is very centrally located. Everything (groceries, bars, restaurants etc) are close by and its a short drive to uptown. The house is as shown in pictures and Michele is extremely helpful and kind. Recommend it for long and short stays!

Peter User Profile
May 2017
Great place! Loved it!

Ju-Chi User Profile
March 2017
I booked this place for a friend that is a visiting scholar at UTSW. Michele is very nice and helpful. She provides milk and tea for us. The place is cozy, and the neighborhood is friendly and nice. There are plenty of restaurants, bars and one supermarket in walking distance. It's a 10-minute drive away from UTSW and is also close to DAL. I will definitely stay at Michele's place again and I highly recommend it.

Jerry User Profile
November 2016
Nice location and close to Oaklawn , Downtown, lower Greenville, and the airport. Amenities allow for privacy, ,easy parking, and convenient access to great shopping and dinning. Visits from Michelle's.curious. French cat are optional.

Mansi User Profile
October 2016
You get the bare minimum with this place - clean and safe airbnb, but not welcoming host.

Kristen User Profile
September 2016
Beautiful home in a great, walkable neighborhood. Michelle was very welcoming and friendly. Great place to stay!

Colleyville, Texas, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Michele User ProfileMichele is a superhost.

I am a interior designer and I have a shop here in Dallas. I have been living here for the past 3 1/2 years. I enjoy all that Dallas has to offer, it's abundance of restaurants, museums and especially the people.

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings