Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire house

Chez on Kintail close to public transport

WA Stay Properties User Profile
WA Stay Properties

Chez on Kintail close to public transport

4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
PoolThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This fully equipped and tastefully designed two bedroom apartment couldn't be better positioned. Located in the much sought-after and prestigious suburb of Applecross, with a 5min drive from Perth City Center.


Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed

House Rules

Check-in time is 2PM - 6PM and check out out by 10AM


5 Reviews

Martin User Profile
October 2016
As I am a frequent traveler, I have stayed in many accommodations around the world and this was one of the BEST. My dealings with WA Stay Properties was flawless, from the moment we arrived we were met and shown into the property and all our needs and questions were answered. T…
Barbara User Profile
October 2016
We met the owner on the last day and she is a lovely lady. We told her of the problem with WA Stays communication with us and their disrespectful and argumentative attitude when we pointed out some issues that could be easily fixed. If you arrange anything with WA Stays get it in…
WA Stay Properties User Profile
Response from WA Stay Properties:
Thankyou Barbra for your review, although we cant help feel slightly disappointed. Late check out was never granted. Our Checkin and check out times are clearly advertised. We had a WA Stay Representative meet you and show you into the property. It was stated in person that if there is not another guest checking into the property then late checkout would not be a problem. You were then advised that we did have another guest checking in. We are sorry that our Check in and checkout times were an inconvenience for you and we are sorry that we were not able to accommodate your request.
October 2016
Crisann User Profile
September 2016
Seemingly great but quickly fades Accusingly attitude in circumstances where it doesn't belong Customer service skills lacking Disappointed and $700 down Stress on mind and finance not appreciated
WA Stay Properties User Profile
Response from WA Stay Properties:
Dear Crisann, Thankyou for your review. You reported 3 maintenance issues and 2 were fixed the very next day. The 3rd issue being the Combined Washer Dryer which was report by you as not working, has been tested and works perfectly. There does not seem to be anything wrong. We are sorry that you did have those issues but as mentioned this is outside of our control, but we did have them fixed asap. WA Stay Properties will stay committed to providing great accommodation, our other Airbnb reviews are a testament to that.
September 2016
Elaine User Profile
June 2016
It was helpful for the host/employee to meet my parents at the nearby IGA to hand over the keys and to give an introductory tour of the compound, as I reckon the number signs of the place isn't very clear. The apartment and neighbourhood was very clean and felt secure. Ove…
Jonathan User Profile
February 2015
A great ground floor apartment, ideal for families and children. Fab pool for the kids which is located just outside the door. well equipped with everything you need for a short or long stay. Well located to get around Perth or Freemantle and easy access to the motorway. IGA Supe…

This host has 421 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by WA Stay Properties

Perth, AustraliaJoined in February 2012
WA Stay Properties User Profile
426 Reviews
WA Stay Properties has a large range of 1 to 4 bedroom Apartments, Houses and Villas to suit all budgets. All of your properties are either located in the Perth CBD or within a very close location to all the wonderfully attractions this great city has to offer. Why risk staying A…
Languages: English, ภาษาไทย
Response rate: 78%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood