Large rear garden with storage shedsKitchen/breakfast room
Large family home,green belt area.Long term avail
Hosted by Marion
Marion is the host.
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
1.5 baths
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful area with main rail link.4 bedroomed house;2 double, 1 twin bed, 1 single.Family bathroom, seperate shower room, downstairs toilet.Large kitchen/breakfast/utility, front diner, rear lounge/conservatory.Study.
Parking 4 cars. Large garden.

Close to Epsom Downs racecourse, 30 mins to Gatwick/ Heathrow airports. Train link to London 35 mins. Lovely village, common, pond, parks, schools, nearby main shopping Guildford, Kingston, Sutton, Wimbledon.
Plenty of local restuarants/bars.

10 minute walk to rail station links to London/Epsom/Guildford.
Bus routes from village.
5 minute drive to M25 (J9)



Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 21%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in time is flexible

No smoking in house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
4 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Epsom, United KingdomJoined in May 2014
Marion User Profile

Hi, welcome to my home.
I love to travel and have been around the world, literally. I enjoy movies, music and dancing. Love the sunshine and relaxing on a beach.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings