Doppia matrimoniale in Valpolicella
Doppia matrimoniale in Valpolicella


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Camera doppia matrimoniale standard


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 0.5
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £14 / night after the first guest
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

Camera doppia matrimoniale standard


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events

Cancellations

This host has a Flexible Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of the trip and the first night is non-refundable, with the exception of fees.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

8 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Veronique User Profile
April 2017
Clean simple room, easy to find, ample parking

Ester User Profile
September 2016
I was very lucky finding Roberto's place. Roberto was very kind with me and Corrado, we loved his hospitality. He was really helpful. I will keep in touch with him!

Ricardo User Profile
August 2016
This place is ok overall for a stopover but I wouldn't recomend it to those looking for a romantic weekend trip or for the country side experience. Roberto tries hard to make it as comfy and good as he can, but some of the rooms face a rather transited road, the furniture is way off most of the times and it won't make your day if what you are looking for is a cute B&B experience.

Youli User Profile
August 2016
We had a very good stay at Roberto's home. The house is clean and fresh. Roberto is a friendly man, the communication was very nice and easy. The stay in the village of Pedemonte was a good experience. There are enough commercials (Lidl, Familia) and bars/pizzarias inside and around this small friendly village.

Luca User Profile
February 2017
La posizione è ottima, a pochi minuti da Verona è situato in una zona tranquilla di campagna dove sono presenti molte cantine per la degustazione di vini. Ottimo rapporto qualità-prezzo, la stanza è molto spaziosa E situata in un appartamento dotato di parcheggio, quindi molto comodo per il trasporto dei bagagli. Il proprietario è stato gentilissimo nell'accoglierci e si è reso disponibile nel consigliarci degli ottimi ristoranti della zona. Ci siamo trovati molto bene e ci ritorneremmo volentieri!

Marco User Profile
August 2016
Stanza ottima, fedele alle foto. Roberto molto gentile ed educato, si vede che ci tiene alla buona permanenza degli ospiti. 3-4 stanze in affitto, cucina in comune e almeno 2 bagni, da condividere ma con pochissime persone, nel mio caso forse anche con nessuno (almeno non ho visto nessuno usare il bagno assegnatomi). In complesso molto bene, il paesino è piccolo ma carino, non lontano da Verona nè dal Lago di Garda. Ottima opzione.

Anna User Profile
July 2016
Roberto ist super Gastgeber. Kommunikation verlief sehr gut und einfach. Er hat uns super gute Restaurant empfohlen. Und hat auch weitere gute Empfehlungen für uns gehabt. Das Zimmer war sehr gut aufgeräumt uns sauber. Das Bad mit Dusche und BD sehr sauber. In der Küche kann man sich gut was zubereiten. Kaffekocher, Töpfe, Pfanne, Teller und Besteck sind vorhanden. Kühlschrank auch. Ob Frühstück oder Abendessen. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt. Wenn wir was gebraucht haben, konnten wir jeder Zeit Roberto fragen. Wir werden den Aufenthalt bei Roberto in guter Erinnerung behalten. Vielen lieben Dank. Anna und Balazs

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Verona, Italy · Joined in August 2011
Roberto User Profile

Web Marketing Consultant

Response rate: 70%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within a few hours