Skip to content
Private room in house

London room

Katharine User Profile
Katharine

London room

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience90% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean9 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Large airy double room over looking the bark garden. Located on a peaceful street with easy access to central London via the Bakerloo line and London overground lines. We also have a lovely pub, coffee shop and convenience store just 2 minutes walk away. If you have any questions please get in touch

Amenities

Wireless Internet
TV
Shampoo

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property

Availability

85 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Kezia User Profile
Kezia
June 2018
Great place to stay! I felt very well accommodated and Host was friendly. Also within good distance to travel with tube stations very close by.
Ümit User Profile
Ümit
April 2018
Katharine is a good host. Room was very good and location was near overground and bakerloo to transport to city center. Thanks for everything.
Michael User Profile
Michael
April 2018
Great room, great location and friendly hosts! I would definitely stay there again.
Axelle User Profile
Axelle
October 2017
Kate is a great host! She is very attentive and answers all questions. The room is perfect, and there is everything you need for a good stay. Great stay at Kate's house, I highly recommend. Thanks to you Kate ;)
Nygel User Profile
Nygel
October 2017
Lovely, stylish, comfy room Very comfortable bed Great shower and bathroom Friendly host Fridge in room Quiet residential street Key safe for easy self check-in I very much enjoyed my stay. Thanks.
Brendan User Profile
Brendan
July 2017
Katharine is very kind and accommodating. Her place is near Kensal Rise, which has a nice high street. She just began renovations on the exterior of her place, so if you are planning to be in the room between 8am-4pm on weekdays check with her first on repairs and noise. If you …
Tom User Profile
Tom
June 2017
Comfortable bed in a large room. Fine for my needs as I only wanted a place to stay while I did some work locally.

Hosted by Katharine

London, United KingdomJoined in April 2015
Katharine User Profile
198 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
I am a 55 year old busy professional with some spare rooms upstairs in my house which I would like visitors to London to enjoy. I share my house with John who helps me with my Airbnb guests.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings