Skip to content
Entire house

ANJUNA VILLA 9

Jayesh

ANJUNA VILLA 9

8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
8 guests
3 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
GymThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

This is a lovely , well maintain, well decorated , These villas are home from home feel . The Villas are fully furnished with A/C's and fully fitted kitchen
With gas hob , micro, all utensils, water dispenser, all with maid services
linens and towels , every 3 rd day , wifi , The resort has 2 shared pools and restaurant and ba (Website hidden by Airbnb) All gated with security personal with beautiful gardens .
These are private villas managed by J.RENTALS .

Amenities

Kitchen
Gym
Free parking on premises
Iron
Pool
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
2 single beds

House Rules

Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 12PM (noon)
Check out by 10AM

Availability

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Srimoyee User Profile
Srimoyee
June 2018
Had a wonderful stay at Jayesh's place. The rooms were spotless clean with all amenities required. Had a great living room with comfortable seating which impressed us the most. The only complaint we had was of long hours of power cut, which we believe was due to the stormy weathe…
Prabin User Profile
Prabin
May 2018
Amazing place Good location; Near to anjuna and vagator beach No interference from owner Caretaker was always available for assistance.
Jayesh User Profile
Response from Jayesh:
Thank you , Prabin (Website hidden by Airbnb) Glad you had a great holiday , you have our direct contact if you even come again
May 2018
Utsav Ranjan User Profile
Utsav Ranjan
April 2018
Over all good experience but need to improve in some field
Jayesh User Profile
Response from Jayesh:
You yourself need to follow the rules , this will is for 8 people , you can not bring 10 people on the day of booking dates , you might like 10 people staying in 3 bedroom villa , but rest of our guests would not !!! , When you have 10 people in a confined space , to me it is a way out of order , and no respect for other people's property
April 2018

This host has 91 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Jayesh

Goa, IndiaJoined in June 2014
Jayesh User Profile
94 Reviews
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings