Summer beer garden with nice panorama
Private double room*** 1 , free parking, free wifi
Private double room*** 1 , free parking, free wifi


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

In the immediate vicinity of the city center Ljubljana / bus Lpp 25 /, but still just on the outskirts of the city in the greenery, nature we rent a Double room*** / private entrance / with private bathroom, lcd tv - free cable tv,aircondition, free wifi,free parking ....
Clouse enough to Ljubljana down town - city centre.
International airport Ljubljana you reach in 20 minutes by car .....

Other things to note

Possible also late night check inn ....
Request, inform the property before booking please !


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Private bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: 3PM - 9PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 3PM - 9PM

No smoking in the rooms ....
Pets allowed .... extra charges, 10 euro per per / day
Aditional cost tourist tax 1,27 euro per person/day,
breakfast extra cost 6,00 euro - offer


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review


Emanuele User Profile
August 2016
Small room, not so quite cause a train really neat to the (URL HIDDEN) price. Breakfast not included.

This host has 18 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Kranj, SloveniaJoined in November 2013
Borut User Profile

Hi! I'm Borut, since I were a student I am working in turism. I've been working in hospitality like receptionist,weiter,animation team ... etc.Since 1989 i own cosy-family running bed&b and I'll be your host during your stay and if you ever need anything just ask for ....
30 years experience in tourism, likes to travel

Languages: Deutsch, English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings