Window view Window view
Typical Florentine House
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Welcome to our imposing yet welcoming Florentine home! We are a young Italian couple at your service. There are currently 3 rooms available in our house. When you choose to stay with us, you get access to a separate bathroom & FREE BREAKFAST.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after 2 guests
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 single beds

House Rules

Common-sense applies, but other than that, you can make yourself at home! Use of the kitchen is not allowed soo please don't buy food ho must to be cooked.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

61 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Daisy User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 15 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Diego User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Sanne User Profile
October 2016
Christian has a very nice house in the neighbourhood of Florence. To get here you need to have a car. It takes about 30 mins to get to the city centre (10min car, 20 min tram). Christian invited a friend to make communication in English easier, who was very helpful. Breakfast is great and has a nice Italian twist. Photos are accurate and the WIFI works great. We enjoyed the typical Tuscan dinner and loved our roommate Leo the cat.

Deborah User Profile
September 2016
Unfortunately we did not meet our hosts Alina and Christian because of personal circumstances intervening that took them away. However, we stayed in their house and had a lovely time. They ensured that their cousins, 3 young men, looked after us. Between them the cousins did a great job!

Lien User Profile
September 2016
The house is in one way street, a bit confuse how to get there. If you don't have a car, forget it ! Christian is very nice gentlemen , he cooked our meals, by request in advance, very pro, even though his wife was not home , she has gone back to Romania. The house is in remote area , 7km to central Florence, if have a car and need a quiet place, then I would recommend Christian's place is an ideal. Thanks Christian.

Nick User Profile
September 2016
We had a lovely stay in Christians apartment, it was very clean and neat and the breakfast was terrific! Christian wasn't always there but he made sure there was always someone there to help us. The only thing that bothered us was the fire alarm which went off every 30 minutes or so, but besides that everything was perfect!

Martina User Profile
September 2016
We can recommend this accomodation. Room and bathroom was clean and room was nicely decorated. Location is close to Florence. We had nice time during our stay. Christian does not speak English however we managed to communicate what was needed.

This host has 19 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Florence, ItalyJoined in July 2015
Alina User Profile

I live in a big house and then I want to take this opportunity to know so many nice people from all over the world! I like to travel and i like to learn new things about the other cultures and traditions! I love to cook and I lve animals.

Languages: Italiano

The neighbourhood

Similar listings