Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds


Entire home/flat

6 guests

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

La cuisine et les pièces de vie sont au 2ième. Les 2 chambres des filles (4 et 7 ans) et la sdb avec baignoire/douche sont au 3ième et la chambre avec lit double, douche, wc et terrasse sont au 4ième et dernier étage de l'immeuble.

Guest access

Vous aurez accès à toutes les pièces de l'appartement, aux jouets de enfants. Les vélos(2 adultes/2 enfants) seront mis à votre disposition ainsi que tous les objets de notre vie quotidienne.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 3
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets

Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Safety card
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nicoleta User Profile
March 2017
We were 6 friends from different countries having a small reunion in Brussels. The place is easy to reach as it's 5 minutes away from Midi station by car and is very close to public transport, also the 24h shop across the street is helpful. Before proposing the dates, ask for extra photos if the house is still under contruction because one room, that is specifically under contruction, can not be slept in. Kitchen is very nice and so are the bathrooms. Very clean and tidy. Overall, we had a great time!

Siddiq User Profile
January 2017
Manu had gone off for a short vacation for us to be able to stay at his place. There were 6 of us, all adults and one elderly person. We arrived quite late as we were delayed for over 2 hours in the plane at Abu Dhabi. When we finally arrived to Manu's apartment, his neighbor, Nicolas walked us through the apartment. Everyone liked Nicolas. We settled in. The listing was accurate. Manu's place is a very nice cozy family home. The layout of the place was very nice. The dining area next to the kitchen made for interaction within our group very frequent because our time in the house was practically centered in the dining area. Manu had some renovations going on but he had forewarned me about this beforehand. He did leave the place clean and comfortable before we arrive. I just hope we did the same for him when we left. Whoever decides to consider his place to stay would find it a very heartwarming and cozy place to come back to. And they'll be even more lucky as the renovations may very well be done by then. The neighborhood is great! easy access to the metro bus line, trams, nearby nightshops/convenience stores. We had a wonderful time in Brussels

Anastasios User Profile
January 2017
Μείναμε 6 ατομα (και ένα μωρό) για 4 βράδια στο διαμέρισμα του Manu. Είναι αρκετά ευρύχωρο και η θέρμανση ικανοποιητική (εξωτερική θερμοκρασία 0, εσωτερική 20 ). Τις περισσότερες ώρες που περάσαμε στο σπίτι, είμασταν στην καλόγουστη και άνετη κουζίνα - τραπεζαρία. Ο ιδιοκτήτης έκανε ανακαίνηση και παρόλο που δεν έχει τελειώσει ακόμη, δεν υπήρχαν παρά μόνο μικρές ελλείψεις. Το σπίτι είναι σε καλή περιοχή, δυο λεπτά μακριά από τη στάση του λεωφορείου για την Grand Place ή οποιοδήποτε άλλο σημείο της πόλης. Είχαμε αυτοκίνητο και βρίσκαμε πάντα ευκολα να παρκάρουμε στο δρόμο μπροστά από το σπίτι (ελεγχόμενη στάθμευση 9:00 - 18:00) Σχεδόν απέναντι βρίσκεται ένα μικρό μάρκετ, που πουλά τα πάντα και είναι πάντα ανοιχτό. Θα το πρότεινα ανεπιφύλακτα σε οικογένειες με παιδιά.

Arco User Profile
August 2016
De woning is zoals de advertentie aangaf, voldoende ruimte voor 6 personen, alles schoon en netjes en als welkomstgeschenk 6 lekkere flesjes Belgisch bier. De woning staat in een nette buurt op loopafstand (5 km) van het centrum. Er was een parkeerkaart voor de auto aanwezig en binnen 150 m altijd wel een parkeerplaats te vinden. We hebben met veel plezier er een week doorgebracht.

Saint-Gilles, Belgium · Joined in June 2013
Manu User Profile

Bruxelles

Response rate: 100%
(past 90 days)
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.