Skip to content
Entire flat

Lovely Modern Bright 1-Bed Apt with Balcony

Alex User Profile

Lovely Modern Bright 1-Bed Apt with Balcony

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
ElevatorThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

Stunning, spacious, modern 1 bedroom apartment located on the outskirts of the Historic town of Greenwich, with excellent connections right to the very heart of London (20mins).

There is a double bed in the bedroom and a comfy double sofa couch in the lounge for extra guests.


Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox


21 Reviews

Varuni User Profile
August 2017
Your responses were not very helpful, you were keen to make sure that we followed your rules of remembering to drop the key back to the lockbox, check out time etc, but was unable to help us or be sensitive to our situation when we found many errors with your place including the …
Alex User Profile
Response from Alex:
Varuni, thank you for taking the time to give such detailed feedback. I genuinely do appreciate it. Obviously this is very disappointing for me, and the only less than positive review I've had to date, and I am deeply sorry that you believe you had a less than perfect stay in my home. To clarify on a few points, if you'll allow: you sent the message regarding the wifi at 17:02 saying you had issues, to which I asked for more detail and then at 17:32 you confirmed it was working - this was either user error or the preciousness of the internet Gods, and not because I didn't help you in a timely manner. You then mentioned the drain was not draining properly however I told you where my plunger was and if it was an emergency to buy one and I'd reimburse you. In retrospect I realise you are referring to the plug itself? Again, I can't apologise enough, however, I may struggle to tell you about something I know nothing of myself. Had I have known Varuni, I would have let you know in advance, you are absolutely right to suggest that course, however, it was one not available to me. I'd like to think I make every effort to keep my guests happy, and I am profoundly sorry that you are the first to not be. Regardless, thank you all the same for being a guest in my home, when I come back from work next I shall make sure to check everything you've highlighted although im sure you would agree, we have clarified all of the above now as nothing more than an unfortunate misunderstanding and the proclivities of any flat that is being constantly lived in.
August 2017
Stef User Profile
April 2017
Really great location, really great apartment.. Owner was very good, with clear instructions & eager to help with anything we needed
Suzanne User Profile
April 2017
Perfect marathon location, 5 mins walk to the start.
Merel Elise User Profile
Merel Elise
February 2017
We stayed for almost 3 weeks and we had a good time living here. Check-in was super easy and flexible. Alex' apartment is like the pics, very modern and equipped. We loved the living area and enjoyed making super tasty coffees from the machine. The area is very convenient transpo…
Abdul Hakim User Profile
Abdul Hakim
December 2016
The apartment is a very beautiful and very clean. I would love to have stay here again if I am in London. The place might be a bit far however it is worth it at its price. Alex is very helpful and responsive to any request.
Mark User Profile
December 2016
Alex had every part of the check in process sorted. My parents used the flat to stay over xmas as they were visiting and we didn't have enough space. The flat was lovely and ample. Great location for us as it was only a 2 minute walk. A clean lovely flat! We couldn't have asked …
Jane User Profile
December 2016
Alex's flat is PERFECT! Amazing little place and looks exactly like it does in the photos. Couldn't recommend enough. Thank you Alex!

Hosted by Alex

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2014
Alex User Profile
21 Reviews
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings