Übrigens: Das Bett verfügt über Bettschubladen
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
Thank you for your interest and welcome to my charming town house in a central location. (Main station 0.6 km)
translated by Google

Danke für dein Interesse und herzlich Willkommen in meinem charmanten Stadthaus an zentraler Lage. (Hauptbahnhof 0.6 km)

The space

Your bedroom with the No. 2 is located on the top floor of the house and offers a great view of the city. On the same floor is the shared bathroom with shower and double toilet. Downstairs there is also a communal cooking facility with separate dining room. The laundry room on the ground floor with washing machine / tumbler is free to use. Here is also a large living room freely accessible and offers space to relax. Your room has: - bed 140cm (bedspread 210x240cm, 2 pillows) - 2x bath towel - 2x towel - Desk with storage space - Sofa for 2 people - Spacious wardrobe - Levele access to the bathroom - Wi-Fi (Wifi)
translated by Google

Dein Schlafzimmer mit der Nr. 2 befindet sich in der obersten Etage des Hauses und gewährt einen tollen Ausblick auf die Stadt. Auf der selben Etage befindet sich das gemeinschaftliche Badezimmer mit Dusche und Doppellavabo. Eine Etage tiefer gibt es eine ebenfalls gemeinschaftliche Kochmöglichkeit mit seperatem Esszimmer. Der Waschraum im Erdgeschoss mit Waschmaschine/Tumbler darf man kostenlos benutzen. Hier ist ebenfalls ein grosses Wohnzimmer frei zugänglich und bietet Raum zum Entspannen.

Dein Zimmer verfügt über:

- Bett 140cm (Bettdecke 210x240cm, 2 Kissen)
- 2x Badetuch
- 2x Handtuch
- Schreibtisch mit Stauraum
- Sofa für 2 Personen
- Geräumiger Schrank
- Ebenerdiger Zugang zum Badezimmer
- WLAN (Wifi)

Interaction with guests

If I am not in the house, you can reach me almost always via airbnb, e-mail or mobile phone.
translated by Google

Wenn ich nicht im Haus bin, erreichst du mich fast jederzeit via Airbnb, E-Mail oder Mobilephone.


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Washer

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £20
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

- Unterkunft sauber halten
- Verderbliche Lebensmittel bei Abreise mitnehmen
- Beschädigungen sofort melden
- Lautstärke ab 22:00 Uhr an Nachtruhe anpassen


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

45 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Karen User Profile
July 2016
Christoph is charming and nothing is too much trouble, he kept in touch throughout the stay by text. The house is clean and comfortable with everything to hand and is set in a fabulous central location. Would definitely stay again. Merci vilmal

Damian User Profile
July 2017
Everything good as always. Good communication, good place, well organised. Thanks

Johanna User Profile
June 2017
Lovely, clean space, in a central location to the city center. While we only stayed for one night in the top floor room, it was a restful one. Check in and check out was easy, and the location is great!

Rodrigo User Profile
January 2017
Very comfortable place, close to everything in st gallen. The host was super friendly, easy to communicate and very helpful. Definitely booking again when coming to st gallen.

Roman User Profile
December 2016
The house has about 5 rooms with shared bathrooms, kitchen and living room. It's some stairs until you reach the place, but it is easy in walking distance to railwaystation, shops and buses. clean rooms and comfortable stay! thank you, Roman

Atheeth User Profile
October 2016
The room was really nice and clean. Pretty close to the main station. I had a great time. Christoph and his brother really helped me with settling in. Thanks for the great stay!

Ben User Profile
October 2016
Very friendly and competent host, definitely takes the whole thing a lot more seriously than many airbnb hosts and is quick to address any questions. Efficiency was typically Swiss.

This host has 531 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Lachen, SwitzerlandJoined in June 2015
Christoph User Profile

Break, Challenge, Stay happy!

After two years hosting people from all over the world, making maybe all kind of social experience, having chats about funny and serious things, doing hard work close everyday, feeling happy and sometimes also sad, i will take now a break from july to september to get a new challenge in shanghai, china. During this time Eliane (Co-Hostess) who already helped me a lot during the last months will care together with my cleaning-partners and laundry store for your smooth stay.
I wish you all the best in my places here and feel even welcome to get or stay directly in contact with me. Thank you and best regards, Christoph

When I was a child I was totally fascinated by campinggrounds and always wished to own one when I grow older. Like this I would be able to host people myself. In fact I became electrician and made a career as a Software Engineer in biotechnology. While sitting on the beach with a friend on vacation I realized how far reality is from what I actually always wanted to do and decided to take action. Once back in Switzerland I started to look for possibilities and came across my first house at Felsenstrasse in St. Gallen. Ideally located, close to the train station, the city centre and the university, I knew this would make a nice place to stay for you when visiting Switzerland. Together with my friends I spent three months renovating, painting and refurbishing this house before renting out the first room. Now, I'm very happy to see when people feel welcome here and I'm thankful to work with a motivated and positive team who help me to support you during your full trip:)

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings