The roomBathroom
Modern double bed next to station
Modern double bed next to station


Private room

1 guest

1 bedroom

1 bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private bedroom in a new modern development with brand new furnitures.
A clean flat that opens to 54 acres park.
Ideal for travellers, students looking for quiet time after a hectic day in London.
11mins to London Bridge, 19mins to Charing Cross.
Super fast fibre to cabinet internet connection.
++Also provide free SIM cards with free £5 credit (data plans e.g. £12 for 3gb).
Min 2 nights stay. Add guest +£10/p/n.

The space

A stylish, good size private double bedroom in a 2 bed brand new apartment. You'll have your private room and you'll only be sharing the flat with myself. The room has a double bed, sheer curtain, block out curtain, a table, chair and a double clothes rail, mini pull-out storage boxes. Easy commute to the city. Also accept longer stays.

Guest access

Living room, kitchen, bathroom, washing machine, balcony, lift.

Interaction with guests

I prefer quiet, female guests

Other things to note

Please provide an intro of yourself and the reason for your visit.

Please leave the flat/room as you find it. You could leave your garbage/mess for a cleaner with only £20. For stays longer than 5 days, there'll be a cleaning fee of £20.


The space
Accommodates: 1
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 20
Security Deposit: 100
Weekly Discount: 1%
Weekend Price: 30 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

I'm quite relaxed but ask guests to please refrain from wearing shoes in the flat, turn off the lights when you're not using them and leave the areas around the sink dry (wooden, rubber parts).
Thanks!!


Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Joseph User Profile
May 2017
Chey is a lovely and very welcoming host. The accommodation she offers is excellent. Travelling into London is trivial and usually took me 15 to 20 minutes to get to London Bridge. The facilities are excellent, including a pristine kitchen and bathroom. Everything is still brand new. Would highly recommend.

Chris User Profile
May 2017
Chey was a fantastic host! Everything was as listed and the property is very comfortable. I highly recommend staying at Chey's place.

Roxy User Profile
March 2017
Host was very helpful and lovely. Place was spotless clean. One thing missing was the wifi.

Konstantinos User Profile
December 2016
I had a very comfortable stay. Chey is very nice and friendly. The flat is spacious and very well-equiped, the room was clean. It is located next to a very beautiful park and in a very nice neighborhood. 2 minutes walk from Catford and Catford Bridge train station, ~ 15 minutes by train from London Bridge. Good value/money. Overall highly recommended!

Emily User Profile
July 2016
It is good chatting with Chey because we have the similar background from Asian, and there is no language barriers. Chey is nice and kind to help me with my visit in London. The room is also big and clean, and the most important is quiet which made me sleeping very well.

Matej User Profile
April 2016
The flat is very well accessible by public transport / trains. The location perfectly met my needs. The place is new and quiet. Chey was very nice to talk to and very helpful in orientating in the neighborhood as well as the very good source of information on travelling around London. I would definitely stay again.

Giuseppe User Profile
November 2015
nice room, well connected to the center of London and to main railway connections in the city, a good place to rest :))

This host has 5 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2013
Chey User ProfileChey is a superhost.

3 things I can't live without:
1) Lip balm
2) Iphone
3) Internet

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings