Skip to content
Save this listing.
Entire flat

A few day in Florence

Laura E Francesca User Profile
Laura E Francesca

A few day in Florence

3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath
3 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
1 bath

Classic apartment located in the heart of Florence one step away from the Stadio Artemio Franchi, 15 minutes walk from the Champ de Mars, and 2 km from the historic center, reachable in 30-40 minutes, or by public transport in 10 minutes .

Amenities

Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Hangers
Washer
Iron
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

House Rules

Not safe or suitable for infants (under 2 years) and pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in time is 3PM - 10PM and check out out by 11AM

Accessibility

Well-lit path to entrance
Handheld shower head

Availability

93 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
April 2017
Great place. Fair walk from town centre! Lovely host
Katy User Profile
Katy
August 2016
Great little homely flat with everything you need for a good few days! Parking outside is very expensive, but Francesca helped us by finding a private car park online (thank you!)
Caitlin User Profile
Caitlin
July 2016
Awesome stay in the flat, very helpful hosts, smooth checkin and wonderful time. Flat has everything you need and located near local restaurants.
Jianan User Profile
Jianan
July 2016
Very lovely host, gave us useful information about museums and music to enjoy in the city. Nice apartment 20 minutes bus from the city. Small terrace to sit on if you want to enjoy the sunshine! Wonderful patisserie and deli on the doorstep.
Megan User Profile
Megan
June 2016
Lovely apartment in a good location
Hannah User Profile
Hannah
April 2016
We had a wonderful experience! The apartment is very spacious, bright and comfortable (looks exactly like the pictures). It has all the amenities one might need. The apartment is situated in a beautiful and calm part of town and is easy to get to both on foot and by bus. Communi…
Angela User Profile
Angela
July 2017
Was a great stay. We left our bags there on the day of check out with no problem. 20 minute bus ride to central Florence, frequent buses were available. For us it was good to see a suburb out of the central city. Would recommend :)

Hosted by Laura E Francesca

Florence, ItalyJoined in July 2014
Laura E Francesca User Profile
98 Reviews
Ciao a tutti sono Francesca la figlia della proprietaria della casa. Sono una ragazza giovane, dinamica e creativa. Mi piace molto girare per Firenze e solitamente vado a piedi o in bicicletta. Appassionata di molti sport, mi alleno tre o quattro volte a settimana. Sono una perso…
Languages: Italiano
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home