you will melt into this memory foam bed! or plan your day at this desk.play guitar?
Private Hollywood room cheap

Private room

3 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I will consider 3 persons for this room at an additional fee. For a third person i set up an IKEA twin mattress on the floor with plenty of clean comfy bedding. I will also consider longer term international guest. Preferably, students. These are actual pics of the room


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £42
Security Deposit £76
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

Shared side entrance through kitchen.
Please remain quiet entering and exiting.
Absolutely NO smoking in house! Cannabis is ok.
There is a great patio just outside for smoking tobacco.

If you get water on bathroom floor. Please clean it up. Otherwise I clean bathroom daily with bleach.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 6 steps.
Pet(s) live on property - I have 1 very well trained smaller dog. All my guests fall in love. :)
No parking on property - Free street parking all around the neighborhood. Upon arrival I will meet you outside and show you where to park.
Some spaces are shared - Kitchen and bathroom are shared. Its always easy. Plus I have fresh towels and clean the bathroom as needed. Sometimes twice per day.

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

146 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cindy User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay at Phillip's place during our trip to LA! The neighbourhood was centrally located and very safe. The room itself and the whole house was very clean and we had everything we needed provided for us. Phillip met us outside when we arrived and helped us find parking. He was very responsive both before our stay and during, and was very fun to talk to. His dog Tucker is very friendly and smart, we loved him! I would definitely recommend Phillip's place for anyone visiting LA.

Don User Profile
September 2017
This place was awesome! Authentic Hollywood experience! Phillip was the ultimate host! The place was old but really clean!

Nataliya User Profile
September 2017
Phillip is so nice and helpful with everything! Very kind host who made our stay easy and convenient. Room was exactly what we expected: spacious, clean and comfortable. Fantastic location in Hollywood. And free parking is always available. Thank you for the great experience!

Marty User Profile
September 2017
Great place to stay, short bus ride to Hollywood and great connections to everywhere else. Phillip was a great host, really friendly and informative. Tucker (the dog) is probably the cutest dog I've ever met.

Marin User Profile
August 2017
The memory that stayed at this house became my treasure. I thank gentleness of Philip and the pretty housn.

Rohail User Profile
August 2017
Phillip is an incredible host with a lovely, and cozy home. He is always there if you have any concerns, or just need general information of the city, and makes great recommendations. His Airbnb is one of a kind, and I would highly recommend.

Aubrey User Profile
August 2017
Phillip is so nice and accommodating and made checking in and out a breeze. The location is an amazing spot to get to and from places in Hollywood, but this also means you'll be hearing some of those activities through the night.

This host has 198 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in July 2015
Phillip User Profile

I'm Phillip.
I'm a motorcyclist and lover of animals.
I enjoy wood working and guy stuff. With the exception of sports. Ha. I am always repurposing, reclaiming and recycling things i find or old things my friends give me.
I'm easy going. It's in my nature to be a helpful person. I like seeing travelers having a good enjoyable time. I appreciate knowing that I can perhaps make your travels a bit more interesting, safe and comfortable.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings