Private self contained ground floor apartment Out door court yard, dining, Webber Q, north facing winter sun,


Entire home/flat

6 Guests

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

A modern ground floor apartment self contained 2 king size bedrooms with private ensuite own entry, fully equipped kitchen, lounge, ocean vista, walk to the beach watch the sunsets , safety shark net for swimming, dome cafe, shopping centre close by
2 sofa beds in the lounge area

Public transport


Business travel
   This listing has essential business travel amenities. 

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £15 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee: £37
Security Deposit: £184
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price: £153 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

Description

The space

Lovely modern self contained accommodation 2 king size bedrooms with walk in robe ensuite safe provided for valuables or pass ports
We supply all cooking utensils plus a rice cooker
Outdoor area with dining & weber Q
We supply tea, coffee, sugar, milk, salt & pepper
Bathroom shampoo, conditioner, body wash
Sofa bed in the lounge for children
Netflix for movies
Beach towels, beach umbrella, beach chairs
Close to beach local cafes, shopping centre close to freo with public transport directly outside your door
House cleaning on request $30 per day

Guest access

We live directly above you
We like to meet all our guests on arrival
You Have private access and parking
amenities private ensuite
Beach chairs and umbrella beach towels all included in daily Tariff

Interaction with guests

Only when they want or need any services we offer

The neighbourhood

Friendly open walk ways right by the ocean

Getting around

Convenient public transport
To Fremantle Mandurah Rockingham

Other things to note

Beach towels and chairs available fluffy bath robes and creature comforts


House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM

No house parties as we live above you smoke free home,
No high heels to be worn inside
Thank you for your consideration
Children not to stand on furniture please
No noise after 10 pm


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund, including service fees.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

48 Reviews


Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jane User Profile
June 2017
This beautiful apartment is very clean, neat and tastefully decorated with a beach theme which I liked a lot. The kitchen is well equipped for cooking, the living area is very spacious and comfortable, kids enjoyed Netflix. The bedrooms are spacious with very comfortable beds. We went to the beach (30s drive) and enjoyed a beautiful sunset. A Woolworth supermarket just 1 min drive. Rua and Peter are very friendly and warm hosts. A little bit far from the city, but it is in a high end, quiet neighbourhood. I highly recommend this place if you drive around with GPS, parking just outside the house.

Eileen User Profile
June 2017
We were personally welcomed by Rua and Pete in person. As we have stayed in a number of houses , didnt have a chance to meet the hosts, this was importtant to us. Rua's place was spacious and comfortable and Netflix!! We even have time to meet up and chat with both Pete and Rua. Love their puppies Milo and Odious. Will recommend their place. Oh thank you for letting us have a late check out for our late fligth and seeing us off.

Jenny User Profile
May 2017
We had a fantastic stay! Loved the decor and it was super clean. Also loved that each room had a big comfortable bed with its own en suite. It was also close to Fremantle (10-15 minutes' drive) and a supermarket.

Eugene User Profile
May 2017
Excellent place to stay at. Rua and Peter were very thoughtful and helped us set up a cot and a little mattress for our baby and toddler. Do stay here if you are visiting Perth!

Michelle User Profile
April 2017
Rua and Peter's place is better than the pictures. It was so spacious, just perfect for us as a small family. It has a wonderful outdoor space to enjoy the beach views, safe for kids and fantastic amenities. Thank you so much for your hospitality, especially waiting up until past midnight to welcome us! We are looking forward to returning. Michelle and Paul
Rua And Peter User ProfileRua And Peter is a superhost.
Response from Rua And Peter:
Thank you for choosing to stay it was an absolute pleasure to host you all Xx
April 2017

Les User Profile
April 2017
A two minute walk from an amazing, clean and tidy beach, Rua and Peter's ground floor apartment was perfect for our needs. All mod cons available, including a useful safe, which came in handy. A great space inside coupled with huge outside informal and table space topped of a great facility. Highly recommended and great value too!

Les User Profile
March 2017
Rua and Peter are ideal hosts of a spacious, clean, modern and very well equipped ground floor self contained 'apartment'. Around when you need, but unobtrusive - perfect for our needs.

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

North Coogee, Australia · Joined in September 2015
Rua And Peter User ProfileRua And Peter is a superhost.

Rua I'm a Naturopath who enjoys facilitating and guiding people back to their Heath
I work from home in a private ensuite room to provide massage treatments far infrared sauna and detox body Scrubs
Naturopathic Consultations
My passion is people I love meeting new people from all walks of life and to accommodate them in my home
Peter is Natural therapist also providing massage and Counselling many years experience of helping people with PSTD , fears Phobias, addictions and quit cigarettes
These services are available on request
My 5 things I cannot live with out my children, my husband , my family, my grandchildren my dogs
My fav travel destination Queensland Sunshine Coast, I love reading,learning and meeting people
My passion is hosting guests and natural health through food

Response rate: 100%
(last 10 contacts)
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.