Room w balcony close to Vatican
Room w balcony close to Vatican


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed


Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 Bed

Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

The space

I have a very nice room available since June. It is big and it includes a little balcony. We had several international , we like to share time with other people, but we like our privacy too. We would like to guest someone as old as us, it means around 30. We have a colf coming to clean home twice a week. The apartment is new and painted just last years. It's composed by three single rooms, a big new bathroom, a common garden and two balconies, plus a comforting hall. It is really close to the Vatican. The subway stop is just in front of the frontdoor, and there are any kind of bus you need to go everywhere. The supermarket is just ten walks from home and so all other shops you need. I am an art director in the field of Art and Movies and I use write as a journalist too. I love New York and I often go there to spent my time for work and pleasure. We use to have dinner with friends from all over the world: my house is like a meeting experiences place. If you need more informations feel free to ask.

ps. I had to inform you that I suffer for asma, so you should smoke out of home... So no smoking at home.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Bed: 1
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: £18 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: £27
Security Deposit: £270
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules

no smoking
no extra guests
no kitchen


Cancellations

This host has a Moderate Cancellation Policy

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 7 days of the trip and get a 50% refund of the nightly rate, as well as a full refund of fees.


Availability
3 nights minimum stay

This place would love your review

When you book this place, here’s where your review will show up!

Rome, Italy · Joined in August 2012
Federica User Profile

I'm currently living in Rome. I write for newspaper about movies and contemporary art, but I work as art director, videomaker and professor in Fine Art Academy too. I like cleanless, fresh air and sunny days. Hollywood classic movies and world music.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.