Campioncini cottage
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Italian using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

A small apartment, with all amenities, with garden, very suitable for children, 500m from the sea, 60km from Rome, quiet and well served, only neo is near the railway, small pets

Guest access

Free access to giardino, barbecue

Interaction with guests

I'm present but not intrusive


Amenities
Wheelchair accessible
Air Conditioning

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £14
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Do not smoke in the accommodation

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) and cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

23 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Louise User Profile
September 2017
Very nice place! Good balance between price/quality. To recommend!

James User Profile
July 2017
We enjoyed our stay in Santa Marinella. Zarema was a wonderful host. It was a cozy apartment.

Cristina User Profile
June 2017
.

Thanks a lot to Zarema and her family for such a hospitable reception, we felt like visiting friends! Zarema and her family are very nice people and it was really warm hospitality! Zairema is very reliable and responsive host. Santa Marinella is a beautiful and peaceful place. In the apartment you can find everything you need for you stay, apartment is clean and cozy. The sea is within walking distance, the shop is close by the apartment. We highly recommend this option to stay at Santa Marinella. Zarema and her family once again thank you for warm welcome!

Ana User ProfileAna is a superhost.
May 2017
I loved staying here.everything is close and place is quite big.Zarema and her family are so generous and lovely.

Laura User Profile
May 2017
The little appartment was perfect! Zarema ist super hospitable and she picked us up at the railway station =) Her dog is lovely. The city was very calm, but the small beaches are great. The appartment is also perfect for day trips to for example Rom. We definitely recommend to stay at Zaremas place!

Danielle User Profile
March 2017
This is a nice, quiet, safe place to stay, and Zarema is so sweet!

Rome, ItalyJoined in June 2015
Zarema User Profile

salve ,sono di madrelingua russa ma vivo tanti anni in Italia con la mia squadra di "campioncini"mi piace conoscere le persone e le culture nuove e quindi ospitare è un bel mezzo di fare le nuove conoscenze,vi aspetto nella nostra casetta

Languages: Italiano, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings