Walk to the Bay!Your private entrance on the side of the house.

Entire home/flat

2 guests

Studio

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

I'm offering a self-contained studio attached to the main house. It's private, with its own entrance, and spacious. It includes a private bath, queen bed, closet, fridge, microwave, snack bar, TV, WiFi, and access to the garden area.

The space

I'm offering up a very large studio with a queen bed, sofa, TV, Internet, cable, armoire, breakfast area, microwave, hair dryer and a private bathroom. There also pastries coffee and teas. The studio is attached to the main house and is completely private with its own private entrance. There is a lovely garden out back with a large eating area and beautiful plants and fruit trees.

Guest access

You will be able to access the studio and back yard only. The main house is not open for guest use.

Interaction with guests

I will be on site and available during your stay, but I will not be accessing the studio during your stay.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: Studio
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 4PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 8
Security Deposit: 120
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 4PM

The neighborhood and house are relatively quiet, so no visitors or parties allowed. No smoking anywhere on the property. Quiet hours from 10pm to 7am.
Sorry NO PETS allowed


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

129 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Arvid & Lia User Profile
August 2017
Tritza and her husband were very welcoming and friendly. The apartment was clean, spacious and private. A perfect stay in a quite area. If you are in to sushi you should definitely try Kuma, a great restaurant close by. Thanks for having us!

Julia User Profile
August 2017
My parents stayed with Tirtza and loved her place. Clean and quite, it was a perfect weekend trip to explore the central coast. Thank you so much!

Alyssa User Profile
August 2017
I can't write enough good things about staying in Tirtza's home! The space was spacious enough for me and my boyfriend and had all the comforts of home that any traveler would need. I was especially thrilled by the coffee and tea set up as well as the complimentary fruit and pastries left for us. Tirtza's attention to detail is impeccable and the entire process from check in to check out was easy breezy. i only stayed one night, but was sincerely sad to leave after our short stay. i would definitely stay again!

Sam User Profile
August 2017
Very clean and warm place to stay. Great location between Morro Bay and SLO. Will definitely consider coming back. Thank you Tirtza for having us!

Kenneth User Profile
August 2017
LOVED the studio and thanks again for the delicious scones!

Jerald User Profile
July 2017
Tirtza's home was perfectly appointed, private and very comfortable. She is a gracious host. We would definitely stay again.

Noemi User Profile
July 2017
Tirtza's place is a wonderful little getaway. As many have mentioned in previous reviews, she has updated the place. I traveled with my little family and it was a great place for us to stay. She was wonderful host and responded to all of our questions quickly. We really enjoyed the location and the town is quiet and relaxing. We also enjoyed the Elfin Forest. It was so cute and so fun! I would definitely consider staying there again!

Baywood-Los Osos, California, United StatesJoined in September 2015
Tirtza User Profile

My name is Tirtza. I am looking forward to hosting people from around the world through airbnb. I love to travel and have lived in different countries around the world. I speak English, French, and Hebrew (so feel free to message me in any of those languages). Some of my favorite things to do are to cook, be out in nature, and spend time with my family.

Languages: English, Français, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.
Similar listings